we r so hurt by ur auto-pilot mode..:cry:
Like this?
![]()
Huai chiur friend must put double quotes? compact not camera meh, know liao still ask!
Yesh eben i also less pilot than him!
HAHAHahaHAHAhaHAHAHAHAHAA
Must send to James Blazer Photography Team or Camel Workshop for TFCD sut first![]()
nick dun sad. This sat most likely gg stanley. Let us sing and drink okie?![]()
Brothers from dark side...
what macro lens do you all use ah?![]()
i dunno if i can make it this sat or not leh... sigh... when's the next time chiu all ghosting?
Brothers from dark side...
what macro lens do you all use ah?![]()
nick dun sad. This sat most likely gg stanley. Let us sing and drink okie?![]()
depends on wat u wanna shoot .. you can have 4 choices
Nikon 60mm macro
Nikon 105mmf/2.8 macro
Nikon 200mmf/4 macro
Tarmon 180mmf/3.5 macro
for me using 105mm and the 200mm .. but if u wanna saved some cost, 180mm can be a better choice which most ppl in the butterfly circle uses to reach out more distance ..![]()
still got CZ ZF 50F2 and 100F2!![]()
100mmf/2 is the next germ looking for ,,, but > 2k ..![]()
me ish use afs60 micro
depends on wat u wanna shoot .. you can have 4 choices
Nikon 60mm macro
Nikon 105mmf/2.8 macro
Nikon 200mmf/4 macro
Tarmon 180mmf/3.5 macro
for me using 105mm and the 200mm .. but if u wanna saved some cost, 180mm can be a better choice which most ppl in the butterfly circle uses to reach out more distance ..
tot ish sun ghost stanley? :think:
still got CZ ZF 50F2 and 100F2!![]()
yesh, the price ish :sweat: