Tang Shooters LII: TCSS Thread...

Tamron 90mm is very good macro lenses.

Hey, Feb---I think one of these days you must organise shoot for flower macro and abstracts. Can gave pointers and guide us on the shoot, learning and sharing.

:sweat: I shoot flowers on instinct ..!!! But my number one rule is to avoid harsh shadows on the flower itself (direct sunlight, flash), unless the shadow adds artistic value. Errrr .. then the rest of the guidelines are the same as any other photo taking, watch out for cluttering background, composition, etc. I'm still trying to improve (and breaking all the rules) .. hehehe!

yeah...we got all sorts of pro in the house!

Yeah!! you're one of them!!! :bsmilie:

professional whipper :devil:
ya teach us how to hold the whip properly:bsmilie:

Hahaha!!!

Febrita, yr power shot is beri flower! OOPS! Yr flower shot is beji power! :thumbsup: But could I ask, Y cannot prune?

Thank you! Can't prune coz,
1. it's in the Orchid Garden at SBG!! (you want me to get jumped by the security guards, ah!??)
2. then it won't be natural ... the species has that curly extension, so can't modify the characteristics .. i just wished i shot that one from a different angle ...

3: kuantoh (support juste_milo running, but ish go shoot his shag face. Then go eat steamboat celebrate :devil:)
i target finish ard 12:00pm, how chiu shoot my shag face?:bsmilie:

No hor.. last year u come in before 11am... (NPNT..) here is my tlkig picture...

2083763512_e9585553f9_o.jpg

Last year still got nice hairstyle....

i target finish ard 12:00pm, how chiu shoot my shag face?:bsmilie:

No hor.. last year u come in before 11am... (NPNT..) here is my tlkig picture...
last year i run 21km mah.... finish by 8:30... this year 42km leh.. v difference buttie

I've got another 3 more photos on the Orchid's Theme, please give me your critical comments (or compliments also can) so that I can look out for things not to do in the futuue. Thank you in advance.

Orchid number 8

I feel for this one as I like the contrast of the flower against the dark background.

3082431128_9617cd8a72.jpg

Orchid Number 9

This flower covers the smaller distinction of the water vapour and fine details, but not sure whether it captures the composition value.

3082429440_905c8a7e8f.jpg

Orchid Number 10

As the same to the above photo

3082426082_a0c50f581a.jpg

2083763512_e9585553f9_o.jpg

so fast one year liao..

no hair go faster mah :bsmilie:

I've got another 3 more photos on the Orchid's Theme, please give me your critical comments (or compliments also can) so that I can look out for things not to do in the futuue. Thank you in advance.

Orchid number 8

I feel for this one as I like the contrast of the flower against the dark background.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3275/3082431128_9617cd8a72.jpg

Orchid Number 9

This flower covers the smaller distinction of the water vapour and fine details, but not sure whether it captures the composition value.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3162/3082429440_905c8a7e8f.jpg

Orchid Number 10

As the same to the above photo

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3115/3082426082_a0c50f581a.jpg

hello uncle, i prefer #8. The other 2 got other distractions.

btw, ur msn got hacked, u nid to change ur password to prevent ppl from using ur account...

Wahhh// congrats// i love the valour of taking on 42.. u not my buttie.. u are my herooooo!!

hello uncle, i prefer #8. The other 2 got other distractions.

btw, ur msn got hacked, u nid to change ur password to prevent ppl from using ur account...

I did change my gmail account password, but where do I change the msn password.

BTW thanks for the comments will take note of it

I did change my gmail account password, but where do I change the msn password.

BTW thanks for the comments will take note of it

you can change your msn password before you log in, there should be an option for you to change there.

But once you change.. you do not have subscription to the free prono site any more.... u sure???

buttie, tmr I work half day... call/sms me if got bbb/tcss... year end...not many time tcss liao :cry: who knows might stop shoot another year :rolleyes:

I dunno if u mean me... but tomorrow i will be in Funan at 1pm... get some bookks and drink cold milo..... Join me if u free bro.

Wan eat runch tml? Go PS or wat coz i working at dobhy ghaut area, or ghost sim lim? Come juste buttie join por runch :sweatsm: