Redsun
morning buddies....
feeling bluz...
coz ish monday bruez
morning buddies....
feeling bluz...
i love u buttie :heart::bsmilie:
I ish SIC :bsmilie:
u haben copy ur prawn from ur backup hdd![]()
james organise outing? :bsmilie:
;p I gotch a not? :bsmilie:
Not many of u interested in the TFCD on 14 Dec ar? Ratio is 2 photog to 1 model with 40mins each leh. Shoot until u shiok.![]()
Still early, i put my name rater lol
Bro..requirement for pics how many?? I got alot of backlogs liao..if not too much, i ish go support..![]()
Still early, i put my name rater lol
Just realize..whole of November all shoot models..:embrass:
Must do abit of other stuffs..![]()
gd morning...
Beno... cannot wait for mapper to start the fireworks thread izzit? hahaha... the sunset pic is very nice... some of your fireworks pics over exposed leh..
haha... c how... i "look down of chiu" :devil:
ok if i meet XMM i ask chiu along :bsmilie:
hello morning butties,
yo woofy, got over exposed ah? it looks underexpose in my office mac, and normal expose in my laptop. I didnt calibrate both of them though. Maybe need to invest on calibrator :cry:
But i not going to post them for critques la, i dont like them myself haha, all cropped and abit oof. only love the sunset and afternoon pics.
we go drink kopi-o, while xmm magnet sit beside w his xmm :bsmilie: