tfcd gals usually do 1:1..most usually shy, some even bring mother..:bsmilie:
better still, can shoot both mother and daughter... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
tfcd gals usually do 1:1..most usually shy, some even bring mother..:bsmilie:
but sometime the mother is ;p than the daughter..:bsmilie:
:bsmilie:better still, can shoot both mother and daughter... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Cant seem to log in
i prefer chatting here than there leh...
I prefer here leh. Start and end here.
and so the race is on again to see who hits #1000:bsmilie:
If I have enough $$$, will join you to get a DSLR next year. Nikon. Nikon, Nikon.
Here are the reason for getting Canon :
1. Canon is Japanese made (among the last Japan made already...)
2. Extensive range of lens.
3. Canon is the market leader for DSLR now.
4. 40D and 5DmkII among the new model to watch
5. good customer service available locally
6. its a great brand to simply fall in love with..
7. most professional is holding a canon
8. market leader.. see how some model simply just fall behind in the same functions...
9. Canon R&D budget outshines closest by 13%
10. Becos Falconite recommends...
.. by the way i never anyhow lie.. i am in Market research okie??
11. Because Once upon time.. MULAN was using CANON TOO!
不在乎天长地久,只在乎曾经拥有!
BTW support OLYMPUS or SONY DSLR too... not just Canon or Nikon....
sprintist rides on his D80, sailing across the stormy sea to the land of Canon's shore. "falconite, I demand you hand over your land and surrender!"
just when i demanded war u go to sleep. how dare! hahaha
hahaha...
the older ginger taste better
I 1 post cover half the page liao.
Try again, maybe something not correct.
True, but there's certain things that we can't talk about or post here even though it's in the Kopitam here.
That side is a overseas portal that's not restricted to local context. Each has it's own purpose. We can discuss openly instead of using project x thingy.
Count me out on this round. Busy with some stuff.
:cheergal: Welcome to the Nikon club.
Market research are just facts and figures, things can change overnite. If the rest of the camera companies joint to buy over Canon, tear it down and share the market among themselves, will market research be able to foretell this?
Here are the reason for getting Nikon :
1. Nikon is Japanese design & technology with QA by Japanese (Not all Japan made are good. I'd bought products made in Japan & import from Japan. Still sucks.)
2. Extensive range of lens for Nikon and Fuji DSLR.
3. Nikon will be the market leader for DSLR in the future.
4. D300 and D3 among the new models to watch.
5. Good customer service available locally as well as overseas.
6. Its a fantastic brand to fall in love again & again.
7. Some professional are switching to Nikon from the top brand.
8. Market leader to be .. see how some model simply just overtaking in the same functions...
9. Nikon R&D budget increases recently (inside news)
10. Becos Ambious, Sprintist, Galee and many Nikon/Fuji users recommend...
11 onwards are all the points that Galee gave u. So, should have more than 15.
As u said, once upon a time.........:bsmilie:
Comes down to 1 thing, whether u r comfortable with the camera & it's function. No matter if it's Canon or Nikon. Even if Toshiba or Toyota have their own DSLR and it suits ya needs, just get it.
Cina version of the quote?
N & C r mention cos they r e top 2 & had been fighting for market share mah. If Oly or Sony rise to 30% of the market, then there will be a trio struggle.
Ambious follows tru with it's Battleships, Cruisers & Aircraft Carriers. Waiting for the command to commence attack on the shoreline.
It may be a trap or diversion. Maybe they r preparing for sudden attack. :bsmilie:
We can try to arrange some rich tai tai for u..... :bsmilie:
waaaaa:bigeyes:
thats a lot of quotes haha
Haaa...but that is very easy to read! haha and i support your nikon's 10 commandments aka reasons LOL
Bro... Dangerous Liaison. Take both? Grr...better still, can shoot both mother and daughter... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
... my love poem bores u? haaaalast night so CHIM and POEM over CS...hhmmm
no wonder I zzzz early.
Thank you ambassador of Canon .... can i offer you, in gratitude... a 5D .. picture.After overnight so much thinking...
My next new camera will be 40D or 5D.... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
CANON CANON CANON
NIKON will be 2nd choice of camera...Hehee
After overnight so much thinking...
CANON CANON CANON