Tamron 17-50 f2.8 got minolta mount?

I read from the review that this lens cannot support film camera. It will have vignetting at 17mm. So film shooter have to :( take this into consideration.

its a DII lens mah... confirm will vignet.

take into consideration, i got 17-35 with a 28-75 (super seldom use) for film... and i normally shoot landscape with film velvia, so i only use 17-35, 16mm fisheye, 65mm TS, 135mm f2.8 with film... maybe if use film for wedding then a 28-75 would be useful.

thanks bro, sorry but can PM me the contacts of K13? thks.

how much is the reasonable price for this lens?
getting poor and must go for best bargain :embrass: :embrass:

The lens cost $660 and the number to call is 6336 6995. You are welcome:)

You have call them up to check.

hehe, i have liao, just checking if they have warranty for this item locally.

Heh bro, since you own this lens can comment on the performance of this lens? I'm considering between the Sigma 18-50mm & this. Thanks.

wah bo 18-50mm leh... siang have?

only took less than 10 pics with it...

wah bo 18-50mm leh... siang have?

only took less than 10 pics with it...

Hee...hee. Dun tell you. :bsmilie: How? Sigma 18-50mm better or Tamron 17-50mm better?

heard the the stocks have arrived for sony mount.
anybody bought it??
how's the performance??

I got mine last year and I think my fren and me were the 1st 3 guys own this lens in MAS:sticktong :-
477_p6140.jpeg

477_p6141.jpeg

Great fast sharp even wide opened at f/2.8.
Minimum focusing distance as close as 4 inches from the subject.
Highly recommended lens.:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Interested party can pm me or email at j i m m y c h o @ t m . n e t . m y

I ordered 3 pcs from my fren and
my fren still got last pc with him.

dxxxe, pm replied.
Thanks.:) :) :)

Fui..........he is my fren and he sold the lens to me,
didn't know he is a lelong member also.;p
Wow.............:confused: :confused:

Recommended guy, act fast now.
Who fast who get.:thumbsup:

By the way, if you guys are interested to G lenses,
try to ask him, he may able to get for you.
He used to worked in Japan and Taiwan for more than 12 years( he's sudy and graduated in Taiwan,
he know a lots of camera equipment supplier in Japan and Taiwan.

Just went MS color today, Florence told me she got stock for A mount this weekend, go check it out.

most imptly...how much is it?:think:

hee hee, in US liao. staying in friend's house.

and guess what, her 2 friends coming over on tuesday, all girls.:angel:

which part of US? take more pic and show us ok. ;)