Taking Photos of a Motorcycle

ducati999s

I am looking for someone to take pictures of my motorbike. Not looking at top of the range kind but more than happy to pay for creativity (traditional shots + whatever can bring out the beauty of the bike) or experience in something like this.

email me at samuelchoo@hotmail.com

Let me know if you are interested. I honestly do not think i can create motion shots for a bike though. If you are interested, i can look into that possibility, no promises:)

Actually will be mostly still shots, but i will probably want a couple of motion & maybe a simple video for keepsake?

Thanks for all the super fast replies!!! You peeps no need to sleep one har?

Ok, to be more precise, its my own bike, i need to find somewhere nice as a backgrond, some simple nice (creative?) angle shots of the bike and maybe a couple of motion shots with me riding, slow one lah.

As mention above, maybe a simple video of me riding? long shots & closer shots video?

Panning shots of you on your motorbike while you're riding?
Pm me if you're interested k.
Btw, what bike are you riding?

your pm box should be full, pm me, my rates are very reasonable. thanks. :)

Wah lau... Ducati 999s ?!? Power sia...

Hey threadstarter, Hidden3 is still learning so please think again if u want to hire him.

Not an insult but just teling you, thanks.

Hey threadstarter, Hidden3 is still learning so please think again if u want to hire him.

Not an insult but just teling you, thanks.

Who is not learning? We are all learning everyday.

Anyway who are you to judge?

I suggest you PM to TS instead of a public post like this. Let this be a warning to be civil in your post!