T-shirt design... KMOS / SONY [ORDER REGISTRATION]

Galdor blur... i notice only Sony kakis go there nowadays... so might as well name it SonyFriend... hahahahahahha...

Errhh...I thought the studio is not open on weekends unless someone books the place? Maybe I'm wrong. :dunno:

Well... lets hope business good then open 24/7 lor, ask them open a kopitiam next door we can la kopi there... ;p

Galdor blur... i notice only Sony kakis go there nowadays... so might as well name it SonyFriend... hahahahahahha...

Cannot lah, Sony will sue us for using their name....

Sony says by next week t-shirts should be ready...

Whee....finally, it's ready. Looking forward to it. ;p

Who wan 2 make names on their tee? hehehe... but must see the final 1 lah...

Ha ha....next week, that's great, but next week is also the "rumoured" press release by $ONY. Are they telling us something. :think:

Wow. That sounds exciting. Might we be invited to the press launch too?

lets cross our fingers then. ;)

Ha ha....next week, that's great, but next week is also the "rumoured" press release by $ONY. Are they telling us something. :think:

maybe we'll be presented with the t-shirts in a press conference?

like this:

070906_samarretaunicef_dif3.jpg

wooo.. so excited ;p