Super Import Night ROAR!!

Good job bro! :thumbsup:
Same for me, I took 400+ snaps yesterday and planed to keep about 150..

This Is It.... how it look like kena block :dunno:

3935762726_2317afc699.jpg

so good u really got a lot of models to shoot....so sad i only free on fri and i only had 1 hr...cannot shoot so many

Yah i was there only the first day ,first 4 hour,i skip the pole dance section.Too much crowed ih the evening liao..

Finally got to really see some cars!!! Thks for sharing!

IMG_0385.JPG

IMG_0379.JPG

IMG_0570.JPG

IMG_0762.JPG

IMG_0254.JPG

like her smile, very natural. Local? nice take.

Hahaha yea cute right? I think she's from taiwan yea.
Say cute also cute, say chio also chio. :D

she's from thailand...not from taiwan....taiwan this year one doesnt attract me though...but do u think she's look like sora aoi?

She is Nam Peung from Thailand. She is also my favourite Model among all import models.
Do a search of she name at Portraits and Poses Forum and you will find lots of good shots there . . . . . :lovegrin:

Thanks for sharing . . . . . :)

Finally, someone with some pics of the cars ;p
Thanks for sharing!!

She is Nam Peung from Thailand. She is also my favourite Model among all import models.
Do a search of she name at Portraits and Poses Forum and you will find lots of good shots there . . . . . :lovegrin:

Thanks for sharing . . . . . :)

thk bro,she one of my favourite girl...infact she look more like jap..;p

bro, thanks for posting actual CAR images... very cool wheels ! :)

thk bro, but honestly of all 100 shot, 30% all Out of focus or bad composition, or kena block
by other bro hand,head,flash: etc.....:confused:

nevetheless, i love your take here the best on sin coverage! Keep it up bro!!!:heart::thumbsup::lovegrin:

Nice shots of the cars..! Thanks for sharing..

Prefer car shots than the ladies...
If u have any more car shots, pls post.. :bigeyes:

Nice shots of the cars..! Thanks for sharing..

Prefer car shots than the ladies...
If u have any more car shots, pls post.. :bigeyes:

thk bro, but the fact is the babes are more than the car....:confused: