Sunrise @ Punggol Waterfront

Guys sorry i gotta skip this event as i need attend to smthg else..
Pls remove me from e list.. Thks n enjoy ur shoot :)

shaoken said:
Sorry to cut in, but the Punggol Waterfront open to public already meh?

Hi there... Just for your the Punggol Waterfront canal which runs from Sungai Serangoon (opposite Lor. Halus) to Sungai Punggol (near Punggol Marina) will open end this month. I staying in Punggol and it's just infront of my block. Cheers...

Hi Valance... Can l join along the shoot. I'm a newbie too... And my first time taking sunrise. The meeting point (popeye) is just 10 mins. walk from my block. I will PM you my contact. Thanks

Is this outing still on? Feel like going out walk walk to enjoy the morning sun. :)

Yup, it's still on. Haven't checked this thread these couple of days. Will read thru to see wats been going on.

Nowadays the weather Is hazy. The chances of getting nice sunrise would be difficult

Well...hopefully the weather is good on Saturday morning.

Pls note that its Punggol Waterfront (facing Lor Halus) not Punggol End

Meeting Place: Near the Popeye
Start Time: 6am

Those that are interested pls put down ur name in the list below and PM me ur name and contact num.

1. valance75
2. Small pig
3. Badtzdiana
4. anocha

Anocha said:

Those that are interested pls put down ur name in the list below and PM me ur name and contact num.

1. valance75
2. Small pig
3. Badtzdiana
4. anocha
5. Wak Jawa

1. valance75
2. Small pig
3. bananah
4. anocha
5. Wak Jawa

Am I missing anyone?

1. valance75
2. Small pig
3. bananah
4. anocha
5. Wak Jawa
6. tuxwithacamera

Re: Sunrise @ Punggol Waterfront

1. valance75
2. Small pig
3. bananah
4. anocha
5. Wak Jawa
6. tuxwithacamera
7. fritzck69

Closing registration tomorrow evening. Will pm u guys my number then

long time never join liao~ got guard duty tmr, zzz. cant join u all!

I wanna join... but first train leave my MRT station at 0623am... hiaz... :(

Go guys go ahead and enjoy urself.

long time never join liao~ got guard duty tmr, zzz. cant join u all!

just don smuggle out the weapon like some喨仔喔 。。