kriegsketten
Busy with a lot of things, "shopping" around with kid for his sec school for next year, etc etc. :sweat:how have you been?![]()
Eh? How come??kudos, me now out of FB at the moment.....
Busy with a lot of things, "shopping" around with kid for his sec school for next year, etc etc. :sweat:how have you been?![]()
Eh? How come??kudos, me now out of FB at the moment.....
kriegsketten said:Busy with a lot of things, "shopping" around with kid for his sec school for next year, etc etc. :sweat:
Hmmmm For Bros with Monkey Avatars
![]()
Hahaha so cute!
thanks for that!
I see your monkey and I raise you some chickens!
Hmmmm :think: Why chicken ??
hehehe bo liao lor...
or you want another monkey again?
Hahaha so cute!
thanks for that!
I see your monkey and I raise you some chickens!
what are your shortlisted schools?
Near your place?
So far, the usual "culprits", no where near my place. If want to continue with his current program, he's got only 2 to 3 choices, 4 if he's good enough. All boils down to if he's selected by them or not... Will only know by September. Then whack really hard for his PSLE to keep the place...:sweat: Sitting at his PTM now, as I write this.
Ya man today is friday liao. Tml anyone planing for sunrise??
errrr.... not sure leh![]()
Today Friday is "Eat With Family" day....... LOL
Tonight is clubhouse night