Chilicrab1
I thought it's Sunday?
ya blur me... almost going to apply leave for thur...

morning
Ohayou gozaimasu
I thought it's Sunday?
morning
ya blur me... almost going to apply leave for thur...![]()
So how? BBQ? I think like damn lehcheh ley. Might as well do it at some beach overnight and shoot sunrise right after.
Which is why I didn't put in my vote... the one organising is going to take the brunt of everything - including keeping the leftovers which need to eaten for days/weeks... :bsmilie:
Actually I don't see why we should deviate from the usual TCSS outing... besides - no need to clean up after that... everyone jiak bah bah go home happy happy and sleep it off.... :bsmilie: *snort snort*
Hahahhaa...
Have had quite a number of BBQ sessions at my place. Ok la... not TOO bad.
Atmosphere is different from the usual makan/TCSS sessions. Agree that it's more hassle, so depends on everyone.
I tend to prefer at poolside, coz got facilities nearby. More comfortable.
BBQ then sunrise? Never thought of that![]()
I know poolside shiok. But what if someone had one too many (like one who loves to drink too much, you know you know *wink* *wink*), got seasick and decides to concoct a new mixture of cocktail with the pool water? :bsmilie: Just kidding ngah?
wah lau... we're not raging alcoholics la (I can't speak for ALL of us).... hehehehe
so far i've had a number of poolside BBQ sessions and no issues.
dont hide it krig, u used to do that sort of things rite
What about BBQ on ST john or Sisters? Can take sunset, twilight and sunrise.
But some how, talk about booze only, Akerue will respond... no matter how silent he has been... :angel: kidding ah, :bsmilie: checking if you online or not...
What about BBQ on ST john or Sisters? Can take sunset, twilight and sunrise.
akerue said:lets try to do it at sentosa first, bbq party, chicks in bikini, ooh ah, follow by a romantic sunset and star gazing....
SUNCHASERS ROCKS>......
More like sausage fest.
wah.. that one a bit of a logistical headache
Take photos ok. Not worthwhile to add BBQ to the mix as well.
Avoid Labrador Pk as well. Lotsa ants....
akerue said:lets try to do it at sentosa first, bbq party, chicks in bikini, ooh ah, follow by a romantic sunset and star gazing....
SUNCHASERS ROCKS>......