[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XV)

ZerocoolAstra said:
you know the good stuff eh?
But mine not so fancy as kei's.... wah royal salut...

We have BBQ + TCSS at my place one day la :)

Er... Since last yr we were talkin abt this right? Haha

Akerue bro. I hoot jack already. Now I really know jack.

Smiles88 said:

Ya lor. Sibeh long already. We can do it at my condo also. BBQ by the pool.

talk last year means this year cannot talk some more meh? ;)
hehehehe

It's BBQ time!
I vote DD's place :D
My poolside a bit cramped.

ZerocoolAstra said:
hehehehe

It's BBQ time!

I got no power to vote. Haha. Anyone's place is fine I guess. As long as it's quite convenient for everyone to go hm.

why you got no power? ;)

Cannot go home, sleep at the poolside lor! :)

Akerue bro. I hoot jack already. Now I really know jack.

wah is jack with u now.... that jack the large jack.... fast hand fast leg... congratz... i wanna hoot A&A.....

u have power provided u hand in your homework...... give u D90 plate, step up ring, ND110, buts wheres the end result of all that....

hehehehe

It's BBQ time!

I up for anything.... when when when...???

wah is jack with u now.... that jack the large jack.... fast hand fast leg... congratz... i wanna hoot A&A.....

u have power provided u hand in your homework...... give u D90 plate, step up ring, ND110, buts wheres the end result of all that....

But still no skills lah bro... Tt day no feel ah... In fact I shot you guys more than the sunrise, partly due to the fact tt when we reached, the sky was alrdy losing the blue. :(

I vote akerue's place..:devil:

On lah!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::bsmilie:

buy Sentosa Cove la... I heard the bungalow where that lady KO is going cheap-cheap ;)

can can, i will buy it will the help of the Sunchaser Buy a Freaking $1.4m & above propery financing scheme.... with debt free interest free..... hehehehehe

bro... $1.4m wait long-long :D
I think more than 10m sia, that place... crazy :sweat:

ZerocoolAstra said:
bro... $1.4m wait long-long :D
I think more than 10m sia, that place... crazy :sweat:

That's why I put $1.4m and above scheme... Better be prepared... $1.4m only cover the carpark and front entrance....

yeah... probably only the carpark spot :)
hehehehe

btw this thur who going for the red bull stunt?