ZerocoolAstra said:you know the good stuff eh?
But mine not so fancy as kei's.... wah royal salut...
We have BBQ + TCSS at my place one day la![]()
Er... Since last yr we were talkin abt this right? Haha
ZerocoolAstra said:you know the good stuff eh?
But mine not so fancy as kei's.... wah royal salut...
We have BBQ + TCSS at my place one day la![]()
Smiles88 said:Er... Since last yr we were talkin abt this right? Haha
Er... Since last yr we were talkin abt this right? Haha
ZerocoolAstra said:talk last year means this year cannot talk some more meh?
hehehehe
It's BBQ time!
I vote DD's place
My poolside a bit cramped.
I got no power to vote. Haha. Anyone's place is fine I guess. As long as it's quite convenient for everyone to go hm.
Akerue bro. I hoot jack already. Now I really know jack.
I got no power to vote. Haha. Anyone's place is fine I guess. As long as it's quite convenient for everyone to go hm.
talk last year means this year cannot talk some more meh?
hehehehe
It's BBQ time!
I vote DD's place
My poolside a bit cramped.
I up for anything.... when when when...???
wah is jack with u now.... that jack the large jack.... fast hand fast leg... congratz... i wanna hoot A&A.....
u have power provided u hand in your homework...... give u D90 plate, step up ring, ND110, buts wheres the end result of all that....
I vote akerue's place..:devil:
my future place ar, Marina Sail or Sentosa Cove
I vote akerue's place..:devil:
On lah!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::bsmilie:
buy Sentosa Cove la... I heard the bungalow where that lady KO is going cheap-cheap![]()
can can, i will buy it will the help of the Sunchaser Buy a Freaking $1.4m & above propery financing scheme.... with debt free interest free..... hehehehehe
ZerocoolAstra said:bro... $1.4m wait long-long
I think more than 10m sia, that place... crazy :sweat:
That's why I put $1.4m and above scheme... Better be prepared... $1.4m only cover the carpark and front entrance....
btw this thur who going for the red bull stunt?