[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIV)

Smiles88 said:
Ya bro. Still alive. But gonna die soon. Hahaha

From nowhere? No lah. Busy cannot check in ma. Sometimes just pop by to see what you guys are talking abt. When typing reply then got thing to do, so end up no reply! :bsmilie:

Of course I still want the QR plate! :) Curry FH ah. Wah. Like a bit difficult leh. Lol. Or friday? Lol

Want new job bro? Got full time opening.

Friday not so good for me. Got evening plans liao.
If tomorrow (thurs) cannot, then we postpone to another week.

hopefully tomorrow lah, since i still got cash in hand... before i blew it all away...... hahahahahaha

tonight ladies night.. anyone...??

ZerocoolAstra said:
Wah, so busy earning mega-bucks? :)
Like that are you sure you still need the QR plate for D80/90, or maybe get one for D3S ;)

Friday not so good for me. Got evening plans liao.
If tomorrow (thurs) cannot, then we postpone to another week.

No D3S for me bro. Have insufficient time to shoot as it is alrdy. My weekends are gone in a flash! :(

daredevil123 said:
Want new job bro? Got full time opening.

Wah bro. I work 3 mths intro me job alrdy ar? Haha

akerue said:
hopefully tomorrow lah, since i still got cash in hand... before i blew it all away...... hahahahahaha

tonight ladies night.. anyone...??

Ladies night?!? What's ladies night?? I'm not cut out for clubbing man...

Smiles88 said:
No D3S for me bro. Have insufficient time to shoot as it is alrdy. My weekends are gone in a flash! :(

Wah bro. I work 3 mths intro me job alrdy ar? Haha

Ladies night?!? What's ladies night?? I'm not cut out for clubbing man...

Up to you loh. Pay is good leh. And very good learning env. Probably less overtime than your current job.

Wah. Sounds good... What's the job scope like? Better not bite off more than I can chew.

Smiles88 said:
Wah. Sounds good... What's the job scope like? Better not bite off more than I can chew.

I will call you.

daredevil123 said:
I will call you.

Wah. But I'll be going out with my boss later. So it might be a better idea to whatsapp me. :embrass:

Today , tomorrow, or Friday FH, i no problem, next week also can haha. Just suddenly feel like eating FH.

BTW, any of you guys order from BH Photo?

Today , tomorrow, or Friday FH, i no problem, next week also can haha. Just suddenly feel like eating FH.

what are you getting?? :devil:

me haven't bought from BH P before. I think akerue has.

Morning peeps!

Has everyone turned in their images on 27th/March Pacific Plaza side? Just spreading the message around -seems some peeps didn't get their images uploaded and are asking for it. :)

I might volunteer again this Saturday. Who's able to make it? Bert? ZCA?

whats up....?? ok lei order from BHPhoto.... ordered a few things for a colleague last time.. no probs.. but no photo items mostly video stuffs

206200_10150143177176926_554246925_6654403_6658690_n.jpg

So DD can make it tomorrow for FH,

ZCA
Scuba
Akerue
Krieg

I might volunteer again this Saturday. Who's able to make it? Bert? ZCA?

Saturday I think not possible for me. Too packed liao. It's my 'Sports Day' that day.
From badminton to gym then to football... :)
peng san...

Saturday I think not possible for me. Too packed liao. It's my 'Sports Day' that day.
From badminton to gym then to football... :)
peng san...

Yeah you better not give it a go... otherwise another bad episode like the last time... :)