[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIII)

nevermind, in order to move on, we must let go...

u taught me that bro...

But must recycle also. Who knows, maybe it is a simple fix? If you really don't want it, then donate it for a better cause.

see how maybe get it fix and pass it down to one of my younger cousins, or let princess use it....

akerue,
what happened to the Canon? You took that photo recently, or dug up from your archives? ;)

akerue,
what happened to the Canon? You took that photo recently, or dug up from your archives? ;)

archives lor, now i searching for my old pics, think i misplaced one of my portable harddrives...
:cry::cry: my precious official unofficial, nude semi nude, lewd pics ar all gone...

archives lor, now i searching for my old pics, think i misplaced one of my portable harddrives...
:cry::cry: my precious official unofficial, nude semi nude, lewd pics ar all gone...
if really lost, not so bad...
what if they are in someone else's hands? :o

managed to find some local training shots, not special just normal... taken with the tokina 80-200 2.8..aka the tank... on the old D300s....

hooked on you...??
5466367107_72db2ab706.jpg

time to impress the coach
5466367097_20e2c6ae1e_z.jpg

Ordered my arca plate from VisionTechnik liao. Picking up tomorrow.
Also purchased card readers from evilbay... wah, here buy there buy... it all adds up :sweat:
My Nat Geo bag looks rather small now... if cannot fit in... I shudder to think what will happen to me... ~gulp~

Also purchased card readers from evilbay... wah, here buy there buy... it all adds up :sweat:
My Nat Geo bag looks rather small now... if cannot fit in... I shudder to think what will happen to me... ~gulp~

i can borrow u my thinktank bag... heheheheheh....

no la bro... the bag got significance. If cannot be used, I will :hung:

edit: My TTSW sure can fit mah... all my gear can go in sia...

no la bro... the bag got significance. If cannot be used, I will :hung:

edit: My TTSW sure can fit mah... all my gear can go in sia...

well u can always pair the cam with a nice old 35 1.8 for a simple walk about and squeeze the 50 in... shld fit the nat geo..

yeah I think still can use for my 'ninja setup', though not very ninja... hahaha

On... but not today. ;)

Yo Guys.. happy queuing up for your 4D tickets.. Remember BBB... come back with BAGs and BAGs of goodies .. ok...
hahahah ok... but dun laugh at my crappy pics hor? ;) kekekeke...

Clement , where did u buy your gitzo ?
Can give me ya model number ?

ClemC said:
Your Pics are not Crappy.. Bro - It is the Photographer, not the Gear.. !!!...

Clement , where did u buy your gitzo ?
Can give me ya model number ?
oh my goodness.... :o

really har? the BBB virus so deep?
Or you kena some windfall that you not telling? ;)