kriegsketten
DD...what's the biggest image you've uploaded on Flickr, i'll try to resize according to that one. Or else, pretty much waste of time...
Wah how expensive 4 figure..??
how 'bout just do 1200 x 800? I think should be plenty big. I don't wanna see my ugly mutt so big anywayDD...what's the biggest image you've uploaded on Flickr, i'll try to resize according to that one. Or else, pretty much waste of time...
ZerocoolAstra said:No la... 4 figure for 1 table, I will definitely not want to go. This one is expensive enough compared to my usual meals. Definitely wayyyy more than what each person paid last night![]()
ssshhhhh....! Don't quote me on this, but I don't really enjoy their company!Well it's not worth of the food but the spent together with the people...!!
ZerocoolAstra said:ssshhhhh....! Don't quote me on this, but I don't really enjoy their company!
can you see why I'm so not looking forward to dinner? :cry:
kriegsketten said:Chilicrab... the motorGP coming up is only testing period lah... not on official calendar... check action photography section for more details...free entry according to the TS, can be a full day affair.
akerue said:Hahahahah... Who sia u dining with that cld be so terrible...?!
ZerocoolAstra said:No la. But expensive and boring... I mean.. which person in their right mind would willingly put themself through this experience?
Just realize this thread got STARS STARS STARS liao ...btw what it means huh ?
daredevil123 said:You can vote the ratings of this thread. :bsmilie:
More stars means increased likelihood of being blacklisted?![]()
Sorry Yilin, we don't care about the food... we only care about the "aftermath".... *burp*
![]()
yilin said:Wow all males except kevin's gf ...
Who is the handsome guy wearing red?
You never come, still dare say
Red? Seated in front? That's the gentleman who took the photo![]()
For Hokkien pple like me will start tonight 12am doing @ home... later need to buy sugar cane bring home bai bai...![]()
ZCA - you sure the sis asking about someone she know or asking about the someone who she doesn't know.. hehhehee..:sweatsm::lovegrin:You never come, still dare say
Red? Seated in front? That's the gentleman who took the photo![]()
No lah . Urgent Family issue to settle .