[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XII)

For Hokkien pple like me will start tonight 12am doing @ home... later need to buy sugar cane bring home bai bai...:)
Not just Hokkien pple la..., I remember my parents doing the prayers as well (all this done at home).. so there are events at temple or not?

ZCA this want will be better?

#182.
5432526149_986ed2c2f3.jpg

Oh Kreigs was going for this month MotorGP Testing not the F1, I'm clearing leave so want to tag along with him ;p

Sepang F1 is October still quite far :)
bro you sure Sepang F1 is in October? I checked the website. It's early April leh...

ZCA this want will be better?

#182.
5432526149_986ed2c2f3.jpg
yes bro, it is improved, though after reading Alvin's (mimik) comment about it being left-heavy, I would tend to agree.
This photo in your composition requires something to fill up the space in the sky on the right side. Keep a lookout for a brilliant sunset :)

kriegsketten said:
No problem, glad that someone appreciates it and not take me for granted.... :angel: Not like some who says I'm slow in setting up and threatens to leave early and let me hanging... :bsmilie:

Btw, glad to meet you SDW. :)

ClemC, you have some "leftovers" with me... :)

Wah bro, I didn't u feel hurt, u always be my buddy buddy... Hehehe... Hearts u many many, and We will always support u for the sports dream...

A very good early evening and late afternoon my peeps..

ZerocoolAstra said:
going for expensive dinner soon....

sian :(
Wah how expensive 4 figure..??
SurrealDreamWalker said:
SHIOK :thumbsup: after you drank some more with your other kaki(s) in other watering joint

Yup yup, can't avoid this session... Hehehehe... Later at night part two again...

Wah how expensive 4 figure..??

Yup yup, can't avoid this session... Hehehehe... Later at night part two again...

i think his dinner is a...

United_Nations_-_Never_Mind_the_Bombings.jpg

Bro you sibuah tok gong H A R D C O R E drinker :thumbsup::thumbsup:

SurrealDreamWalker said:
Bro you sibuah tok gong H A R D C O R E drinker :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Where got, once In a while mah, my kakis all come together... hehehe

5433325704_04761a9c44_z.jpg

Just came back from Keong Siak Street... DA SUN IS BACK!!! :sweat::sweat::sweat:

Yo peeps... i feel so :heart:ed now... :bsmilie: Nice to pull some heart strings - just wanna check if you peeps cared or not... kakakakaka :bsmilie: Me no emo lah... just being notti... :D

The old and da new...
5432734247_4f0cddc35e_z.jpg

Hot hot hot.... really hot.... :sweat::sweat: Now damn sleepy due to being under the sun for so long...

Chilicrab... the motorGP coming up is only testing period lah... not on official calendar... check action photography section for more details... :) free entry according to the TS, can be a full day affair.