[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XII)

bro y nvr pick up call :sweat:
i found another one cheaper den $80...

Details sent! :-) Lemme know when can we meet so that I can pay ya! Or it will be this Saturday's Outing...

KLIA/LCCT airport right? If so, yes it's the same budget terminal... if you check google map for Sepang raceway... LCCT is only VERY near... :D

Sis yilin,
I heard that the materials used to make the lens mug were of dubious origin. May not be such a good idea to drink from it.
Can use as stationery holder :)

Thanks for the heads up! But will not use it lah ;p

Sis yilin,
I heard that the materials used to make the lens mug were of dubious origin. May not be such a good idea to drink from it.
Can use as stationery holder :)

Happy Birthday to Kriegsketten :cheers:

:cheergal: Happy Birthday BRO !! :cheergal:

Chilicrab1 said:
Happy Birthday to Kriegsketten :cheers:

yilin said:

Wah. Where did you guys dig out such "sensitive" info? ;)

Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY wishes to you!!

Happy Birthday Kriegsketten ;)

from the booking details...
flight confirm liao... next thur shoot racing bike :p

What kind of racing bike? Ducati that type or the human-powered version? ;p

wildcat said:
What kind of racing bike? Ducati that type or the human-powered version? ;p

The ones that can probably hit close to 300km/h on the straights of Sepang track ;)

Guess a little late.. Sorry
Kreigs - HAPPY BIRD-DAY!!!.. (Mr. "The early bird catches the worm, late bird gets the kaya-butter toast, eggs + kopi for breakfast")..

One year Wiser, One Year More Mature !!!

Happy bday to kriegsketten! Wish u have a wonderful day. :)