[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XI)

yilin said:
Go where Bro ? Activate me too :)

:sweat: But hor the rain is back again lo.
Kena drenched today morning in the open :sweat: Drying cam n lens in the dry box now .

Wah. Pressure... let me go there and recce first. Maybe not nice. Don't wanna waste your time. It's on my way home.

yap.. its raining heavier suddenly.. a lot of ppl getting sick near Chinese New Year

Thanks skylover! I will try care my self because I don't want to fell sick and can't take photo. Lol..

hehehe almost afternoon liao.

Looking forward to lunch.
Anyone bought Toto for Friday? Reunion draw... 1st prize > $7m or so I hear...

yummy...

ZerocoolAstra said:

yummy...

Waaaa later I go buy.

yummy...

Me going to buy tml. Hehe... Hope to get some money for my camera staff. :)

Jeffrey 0ng said:
Me going to buy tml. Hehe... Hope to get some money for my camera staff. :)

Bro 7m is not 'some money'. Lol

Jeffrey 0ng said:
Lol... Ya lo. But if I really get 7m I can have more time to shoot Liao. Hehe... (Day dream now)

Can take 10 years no-pay leave and travel the world to shoot :)

Hope I tio 7M..
I hope the winning prize is not split amongst many many people.

Not sure if anyone remembers one particular series of draws where the first prize snowballed to $5m.
Whoever matched the 6 winning numbers must have been DAMN happy to 'kena', only to realize that there were 43 other winners.... :bsmilie:

basket... kena first prize, BMW 3-series also cannot buy...

Lol. Day dreaming people spotted :p

I hope the winning prize is not split amongst many many people.

Not sure if anyone remembers one particular series of draws where the first prize snowballed to $5m.
Whoever matched the 6 winning numbers must have been DAMN happy to 'kena', only to realize that there were 43 other winners.... :bsmilie:

basket... kena first prize, BMW 3-series also cannot buy...

i dun mind spilt with the max 5 ppl.. nt more than tt.. =X

Wow so many people having day dream with me. Lol.... Is gd to have dream right? :)

this one not considered 'dream' la bro...

maybe more like wishful thinking? :)
but someone once told me
"Got Buy Got Hope; No Buy No Hope" :bsmilie:

Bro 7m is not 'some money'. Lol

with that money, you can pay a visit to nsc and tell them, all they lenses one each please. For bodies, I will take D7000, D700, D3X and D3S. Thank you. :D

Invest the rest of the money wisely and like what zca mentioned. Go travel round the world to shoot photos. ;)

PS. seems like I have miss an interesting discussion yesterday.... aiyah.