[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XI)

Btw. That is one damn skinny chicken. Kampong chicken is it?
Must taste good if used to cook chicken rice.

I dunno leh bro. Just typed "hen" in Google Images :bsmilie:

Bro DD123 & ZCA.. if I dont remember wrongly (from a jamie's program).. this type of chicken (near featherless) are those chicken that are kept in very very tight coop (with literally only space to stand!!)... they will drop all the feathers/get sick... etc... that is the condition for chicken kept for eventual food source...
!!!...
NOW.. i dont think it will taste any good.. nor give you any thoughts ... :bsmilie:

well lets put sat if happens, a session of male bonding, where we share all, with a few exception which i need not mention here... ok dude....:thumbsup:
on.. if u turn up la...

Bro DD123 & ZCA.. if I dont remember wrongly (from a jamie's program).. this type of chicken (near featherless) are those chicken that are kept in very very tight coop (with literally only space to stand!!)... they will drop all the feathers/get sick... etc... that is the condition for chicken kept for eventual food source...
!!!...
NOW.. i dont think it will taste any good.. nor give you any thoughts ... :bsmilie:

Ok... sick gu-niang chicken... spent too much time in tight spaces, like how people live in tight small apartments in metropolitan city in Europe. Ok I get it now...

daredevil123 said:
Ok... sick gu-niang chicken... spent too much time in tight spaces, like how people live in tight small apartments in metropolitan city in Europe. Ok I get it now...

You really cracking me up bro... :bsmilie:

Clem, I know what you mean abt the chicken. A lot of them live in cramped spaces whilst waiting to be slaughtered, which is rather cruel.

What up ? ... with chicken ??

Chicken_Little_animated1.gif

kevin go sleep lah....:)

Wow so late Liao. All still don't sleep. I want to sleep also can't lor. Yr so njoy lo.

Jeffrey 0ng said:
Wow so late Liao. All still don't sleep. I want to sleep also can't lor. Yr so njoy lo.

Morning!
Hope you shift went by all right. Take care. Have a safe journey home.

Morning!
Hope you shift went by all right. Take care. Have a safe journey home.

Thanks ZCA! I reach home liao. Now going to sleep for awhile. Then go out take some photo. Lol.. U take care and have a nice day! :)

skylover said:
yap.. its raining heavier suddenly.. a lot of ppl getting sick near Chinese New Year

I think it's because of the large amount of cookies and other goodies being consumed. Generally an "unhealthy" time of the year :)

Yaloh..this morning shoot in half way start raining cats and dogs..:angry:
wah, went shooting this morning...?
Last burst of fire before going off for holidays har? ;)

No lah..practise for my lousy macro shoot..:p
good good... dedicated! :thumbsup:
I think I shall bring my camera to work tomorrow... Got somewhere I've been meaning to try and shoot sunset. Haven't done so yet.

Go where Bro ? Activate me too :)

:sweat: But hor the rain is back again lo.
Kena drenched today morning in the open :sweat: Drying cam n lens in the dry box now .

good good... dedicated! :thumbsup:
I think I shall bring my camera to work tomorrow... Got somewhere I've been meaning to try and shoot sunset. Haven't done so yet.