[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

Maybe i go tomorrow morning just before work ..... thaipusam I mean

Hope you guys have a good shoot-out tonight!
Nothing wrong with liking android :) it's a good OS too!
I'm still wiping the drool from my mouth now. Attended the launch of new Mini Countryman @ Dempsey. Wow, the eye candy there, better than whatever race queen sia.
you still can look at cars.. good for you.. guess market is good to you :)

Tonight have night outing? why bo jio???
we shooting macro tonight.. from Serangoon Road to Tank Road.. you coming.. heheee

.. not the bug type.. more the needle (kavadi) type..

Won't be joining you guys. Need to study. Haiz

we shooting macro tonight.. from Serangoon Road to Tank Room.. you coming.. heheee

.. not the bug type.. more the needle (kadivi) type..

No need lah..this morning I already capture a "Gold Spider"..;)

5369042795_7f47d714a0_z.jpg

Thinking of getting another 580EX II ... does it make sense if i want to shoot more portraits ....
Or should get 480?

if you got appetite(risk) for short selling in the us market.... be prepare to earn big bucks...

ClemC said:

Hahaha I didn't say I wanted to buy :)
Friend had invites and asked me along as her "date". Free food, why refuse ? ;)
Car was only so-so. Out of my price bracket for sure.

The moller was si beh chio. I was dumb-struck. Hahaha so paiseh.

scubagolfer said:
Thinking of getting another 580EX II ... does it make sense if i want to shoot more portraits ....
Or should get 480?

Bro, you can afford it, so might as well get the powerful one so no regrets about not enough power :) then you'll need modifiers like softbox etc.
Taking what sort of portraits har?? hehehe

ZerocoolAstra said:
Hope you guys have a good shoot-out tonight!

Nothing wrong with liking android :) it's a good OS too!

I'm still wiping the drool from my mouth now. Attended the launch of new Mini Countryman @ Dempsey. Wow, the eye candy there, better than whatever race queen sia.

wah bo jio... Excite abt shoot eye candy. Hehe

Clemc, later I will be at serangoon at abt 2am till 4am. Buzz me if u want to meet.

Going to sleep 1st. Hope later am I awake. Haha

Sorry I can't join Yr for tonight outing. I talk is tml. Yr njoy the shoot.

Boh Jio :angry:
Lol

I did call to your company and find you..but your colleagues said you are on meeting..:)

By the way, it's quite near to your workplace --> Admiralty Park. :bsmilie:

Clemc, later I will be at serangoon at abt 2am till 4am. Buzz me if u want to meet.
CU there.. I got no phone.. and dotn have your number.. if you see me.. call me.. ME WITH BIG RED ROSE...

ok...ok... dark green photovest la.. but I dont know your face yet.. LOL