Bro! Thaipisam 1 lah!![]()
you still can look at cars.. good for you.. guess market is good to youHope you guys have a good shoot-out tonight!
Nothing wrong with liking androidit's a good OS too!
I'm still wiping the drool from my mouth now. Attended the launch of new Mini Countryman @ Dempsey. Wow, the eye candy there, better than whatever race queen sia.
we shooting macro tonight.. from Serangoon Road to Tank Road.. you coming.. heheeeTonight have night outing? why bo jio???
you still can look at cars.. good for you.. guess market is good to you
we shooting macro tonight.. from Serangoon Road to Tank Room.. you coming.. heheee
.. not the bug type.. more the needle (kadivi) type..
okie dokiMaybe i go tomorrow morning just before work ..... thaipusam I mean
guess u working tmrBro! Thaipisam 1 lah!![]()
Jacobs - yes, you can also do it in the morning.. if you want to..Why need shoot at night? Tomorrow morning also can what?:think:
ClemC said:you still can look at cars.. good for you.. guess market is good to you![]()
scubagolfer said:Thinking of getting another 580EX II ... does it make sense if i want to shoot more portraits ....
Or should get 480?
ZerocoolAstra said:Hope you guys have a good shoot-out tonight!
Nothing wrong with liking androidit's a good OS too!
I'm still wiping the drool from my mouth now. Attended the launch of new Mini Countryman @ Dempsey. Wow, the eye candy there, better than whatever race queen sia.
jeezuinn said:Won't be joining you guys. Need to study. Haiz
Going to sleep 1st. Hope later am I awake. Haha
No need lah..this morning I already capture a "Gold Spider"..
![]()
Boh Jio :angry:
Lol
CU there.. I got no phone.. and dotn have your number.. if you see me.. call me.. ME WITH BIG RED ROSE...Clemc, later I will be at serangoon at abt 2am till 4am. Buzz me if u want to meet.