Numnumball
Wah.. Hope cisco perform well in the upcoming mths for ya bro... Den can cum join me on a darker side of Nikon.. :devil:
The problem (for me at least) is actually going out and plonking down the $$
Ever since I had my first encounter with D700, have been saving up. Already set aside the $, but unwilling to spend it.
Buy Cosco better![]()
The problem (for me at least) is actually going out and plonking down the $$
Ever since I had my first encounter with D700, have been saving up. Already set aside the $, but unwilling to spend it.
Buy Cosco better![]()
wah... welcome back bro!Hi peeps!
How's everyone? Just came back from my honeymoon last weekend, only now had time to browse CS ;p
Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Hi peeps!
How's everyone? Just came back from my honeymoon last weekend, only now had time to browse CS ;p
Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie:
thanks!Well, you have very good control of your resources then.![]()
agree, upgrade only when there is a genuine reason, for example like (1) limited by the gears... or (2) too deeply poisoned. :bsmilie:
hahaha it'll be a long way for me to achieve (1).... most likely (2) :bsmilie:
thanks!
see how long my anti-virus can hold out...
someone went and pass me his D700 (gripped) to hold on H.Raya Haji.... siao liao.... the poison seep further in...![]()
hmmm... think it was me :bsmilie:
BBB!!!!
bro, D700 is like the cheapest thing I get 'haunted' by... still have Audi S5, BMW M3, etc.... :bsmilie:just buy only lah, since its been haunting u for so long, and its been at the back of ya mind...
still reveal your identity some more!hmmm... think it was me :bsmilie:
BBB!!!!
Hi peeps!
Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
bro, D700 is like the cheapest thing I get 'haunted' by... still have Audi S5, BMW M3, etc.... :bsmilie:
cannot let my thoughts run wild! Otherwise confirm plus chop bankrupt!
bro, D700 is like the cheapest thing I get 'haunted' by... still have Audi S5, BMW M3, etc.... :bsmilie:
cannot let my thoughts run wild! Otherwise confirm plus chop bankrupt!
hahaha it'll be a long way for me to achieve (1).... most likely (2) :bsmilie:
hmmm... think it was me :bsmilie:
BBB!!!!