[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VIII)

Wah.. Hope cisco perform well in the upcoming mths for ya bro... Den can cum join me on a darker side of Nikon.. :devil:

thanks for the help guys to maintain the list. I've updated the first post with the latest list.

The problem (for me at least) is actually going out and plonking down the $$ :)
Ever since I had my first encounter with D700, have been saving up. Already set aside the $, but unwilling to spend it.

Buy Cosco better :)

Well, you have very good control of your resources then. :)

The problem (for me at least) is actually going out and plonking down the $$ :)
Ever since I had my first encounter with D700, have been saving up. Already set aside the $, but unwilling to spend it.

Buy Cosco better :)

agree, upgrade only when there is a genuine reason, for example like limited by the gears... or too deeply poisoned. :bsmilie:

Hi peeps!

How's everyone? Just came back from my honeymoon last weekend, only now had time to browse CS ;p
Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hi peeps!

How's everyone? Just came back from my honeymoon last weekend, only now had time to browse CS ;p
Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie:
wah... welcome back bro! :)
Good to have ya back in our sunny island!

I confirm can hide one corner on that day sia... ;) kekekeke will bring my inflatable bed....

Hi peeps!

Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Selamat datang kembali..!!!!:vhappy::vhappy:

Well, you have very good control of your resources then. :)
thanks! :D
see how long my anti-virus can hold out...

someone went and pass me his D700 (gripped) to hold on H.Raya Haji.... siao liao.... the poison seep further in... :)

agree, upgrade only when there is a genuine reason, for example like (1) limited by the gears... or (2) too deeply poisoned. :bsmilie:

hahaha it'll be a long way for me to achieve (1).... most likely (2) :bsmilie:

just buy only lah, since its been haunting u for so long, and its been at the back of ya mind...

thanks! :D
see how long my anti-virus can hold out...

someone went and pass me his D700 (gripped) to hold on H.Raya Haji.... siao liao.... the poison seep further in... :)

hmmm... think it was me :bsmilie:

BBB!!!!

just buy only lah, since its been haunting u for so long, and its been at the back of ya mind...
bro, D700 is like the cheapest thing I get 'haunted' by... still have Audi S5, BMW M3, etc.... :bsmilie:

cannot let my thoughts run wild! Otherwise confirm plus chop bankrupt!

Hi peeps!

Itching to shoot and join you guys for the outing on 27th :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

looks like you are still in the state of newlyweb bliss...;)

bro, D700 is like the cheapest thing I get 'haunted' by... still have Audi S5, BMW M3, etc.... :bsmilie:

aiyah, i also like that, my thought ran wild so much, that now since im gone single, i can only think of getting a long term contract than i got all the reason to get that cute little oak tree.. heheheheh

buy your own house first....<----- most sensible buy.

When I shot indoor sports, I felt I've already hit (1)... ISO barrier is hitting me like a brick... Hope the next generation of DX bodies overcomes that.

hmmm... think it was me :bsmilie:

BBB!!!!

dont forget ar tell me abt the 35 1.4G... heheheheheh... can i have first access to molest that lens if u get it... hahahahahaha

any bros here can spare a bit of your morning time, say about 7am. Either tomorrow, Wednesday or Thursday? So that you can help to give so useful advice(s) and opinion on the location and hopefully can fit 35 tripod or 35.5 people?

PS. hopefully it will have a clear line of sight to Marina Bay Promontory:bsmilie: