[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VIII)

ok bro... it's a promise! :)

btw, how much does Lee foundation kit cost?
Am treating some uni friends for dinner for my birthday in Jan. They're asking what I want for present. Budget <$150. possible?

holder $180
ring $90
Big stopper $188
Total = $458:sweat:

who says its redundant... it never hurts to have more than one flash... u can still trigger the YN what... via slave.... haiya...
mai la... so many... carry also sian leh... end up sit at home white elephant.
SB900 + SB600 enough liao for me. In fact was targetting SB700 and SB900, but seems like 700 price is quite high...

mai la... so many... carry also sian leh... end up sit at home white elephant.
SB900 + SB600 enough liao for me. In fact was targetting SB700 and SB900, but seems like 700 price is quite high...

just get the SB900 lah, dont think too much..

will go well with ya D700/D800 and 16-35 purchase... heheheheh

Wah! si bei hao len liao..:bsmilie:
hehehhe no mah... NNB ask me to get my friends to buy the TT SW Pro and i top up the diff. I was explaining that cannot, coz gf buying me TT SW...

not hao lian not hao lian!!!! :dunno:

:embrass:

NOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooo.................. :o

Bro, you ask people to PM their picture..suddenly all come to me said :

"Really need to submit our photo? Do we going to remove from the list if don't have picture..???"

:bsmilie: They got so scared or not?

ya loh... now Jacob got extra headache to take care..... why suddenly need to submit photo har??

eh sorry bro... me and my bright ideas... oooops!

but I did say wat... if not comfortable, don't need to PM photo... not compulsory....

eh sorry bro... me and my bright ideas... oooops!

but I did say wat... if not comfortable, don't need to PM photo... not compulsory....

Don't worry, I had reply to them individually & settle liao..;)

I think... it is also better to remove [nikon] and [canon].... the last outing have a good mix of dslr. We can see sony, lumix, canon, and nikon....

that one so they can know who to look for if they need help with a particular brand.
At least they know there aren't any Sony users... :D