[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VII)

you said it!

"Ze Master in action....."
Sbwang_04s.jpg

Nice shot bro! I also got one of the grand master in action. He was soaking in the water for more than 60s for this one, so underwear confirm wet liao :bsmilie:

5153834401_b94665ef42_z.jpg

Just one decent shot to share from me..

5151003785_8179e3c50e_z.jpg

Nice shot bro! I also got one of the grand master in action. He was soaking in the water for more than 60s for this one, so underwear confirm wet liao :bsmilie:

times like these, I wish I had "quiet shutter" mode... :bsmilie:
easier to snipe w/o drawing attention....

sibeh high.. next time will bring spare underwear :bsmilie:

times like these, I wish I had "quiet shutter" mode... :bsmilie:
easier to snipe w/o drawing attention....

Wif u ard, i know i will nv shoot in peace.. no point being discreet.. its useless :hung:

salute u lah bro NNB, the dedication to getting the shot..... :)

5 Magazine Assignments That Changed My Life
Join award-winning documentary photographer Justin Guariglia as he gives a behind-the-scenes presentation on five life-changing assignments he’s photographed over the past decade. From Cambodia’s child sex slavery dens to Indonesia’s sulphur mining, Bangladesh’s population issues to Bali’s nightclub bombings, and finally hopping on and off the fastest moving island in the world in Canada.
Speaker: Justin Guariglia
Date: Fri 12 November 2010, 7pm

Some of you guys might be interested to attend this free talk this coming Friday.

But "senior member" can have a few interpretations la:

- experienced in photography
- experienced in scolding newbies
- experienced in promoting brands
- etc etc etc

hahaha, one day i will follow u in the water too....

Bro, by the time u follow me, i will be fully sumberged with only my cam on the surface :bsmilie:

But "senior member" can have a few interpretations la:

- experienced in photography
- experienced in scolding newbies
- experienced in promoting brands
- etc etc etc

And not forgetting

- experience in organising outing