Numnumball
No. we bought them. coz after comparison, bought nappy cloth seems better in ventilation.
My old folks insisted on nappy cloth aso.. no horse run liao... :cry:
No. we bought them. coz after comparison, bought nappy cloth seems better in ventilation.
.... :cry: Isn't tt like, making use of me??
Wah. This one is very swee! :thumbsup:
Hahaha we all prefer to be married first. But from population statistics....... anyway that topic too off-course alreadyI not different ma. I would prefer to be married before having kids. Haha
.... :cry: Isn't tt like, making use of me??
Hahaha last time it was photokina, now baby expo...Jotting down this day.. will go on rampage
![]()
http://www.singaporeexpo.com.sg/index.php?option=com_events&task=event_details&id=491&Itemid=38
BBB!!!!!!! :devil::devil::devil:
Hear hear!!!Not make use la. This is for the greater good.
牺牲小我,完成大我.
Hahaha we all prefer to be married first. But from population statistics....... anyway that topic too off-course already
If it were me, I'd rather be married to the BMW boss' daughter than the Sirui boss' daughter![]()
Hehehe yeah. Like to drool at latest car models even though they are unattainableoh ZCA u car loving freak... hehehehehhe...
off topic, SIGMA 85 1.4hsm is available, sweet....~~!!!
Hehehe yeah. Like to drool at latest car models even though they are unattainable
Wah dun like that leh bro. My 85 already hardly used. Don't want to be tempted by another one![]()
GOOD MORNING..........
And how is the little cute DD123 ????
Haha. So good meh? How's DD123 Jr today? Stronger today? Haha
Super junior is doing good!
Here he is trying to be super hero!
shot with 50mm F1.2 Ais.
![]()
Super junior is doing good!
Here he is trying to be super hero!
shot with 50mm F1.2 Ais.
![]()
But he still got time to post on CS sia...good to hear that, u must be camping in front of him with a camera all this time to take every reaction of him....
I remember listening to the radio ad for BMW recently. Something about "real drivers enjoy the journey more than the destination yadayadayada..." and then I looked up and all I saw was a sea of red lights, all stuck in massive jam. Hahahasadly same here, i love drooling at cars but i just hate to drive... hehehe
come come pass me ya 85, i be sure to make full use of it... hehehehee:devil:
I remember listening to the radio ad for BMW recently. Something about "real drivers enjoy the journey more than the destination yadayadayada..." and then I looked up and all I saw was a sea of red lights, all stuck in massive jam. Hahaha
85 on DX is quite a nice range actually. Something close to NNB's 135DC (of course not the same bokeh quality).
Just that I don't shoot portraits much. Must get my gf to pose more often![]()
off topic, SIGMA 85 1.4hsm is available, sweet....~~!!!
How much is the Bigma going for bro?
if that kind of price, probably AFD 85/1.4 is more attractive. I know HSM vs screw-drive, but still.... it's a NIKKOR...reportedly less than 1500... tk also announce its less than 1500 too...![]()
if that kind of price, probably AFD 85/1.4 is more attractive. I know HSM vs screw-drive, but still.... it's a NIKKOR...![]()