[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VI)

I agree bro. For 1400+, I will go HK and get the AFD 85/1.4. I just saw the Bigma is a lot cheaper in US.

U shd, got mine for 12xx in HK

Nw too late, replaced by G Liao.. Better luck in used mkt

Was at TK yest, James show me the bigma.. Certainly looks gd n no more cosmetic peel becos of new exterior design

wah... Didn't know that CS got auto-censorship feature. I didn't type the 4 stars :devil:

Too long never chiong mountain already. ;)

You don't say man...this morning I played badminton (first time in a very long time)... think I kinda over did it with the smashing... now my back pretty sore...:sweat: Usually we played in the eve... must be getting old...

wah... Didn't know that CS got auto-censorship feature. I didn't type the 4 stars :devil:

Wrong brand lah... you should use *...ARK good brand I've heard... ;) (I auto censor myself for the sake of yonger generations..) :angel:

You don't say man...this morning I played badminton (first time in a very long time)... think I kinda over did it with the smashing... now my back pretty sore...:sweat: Usually we played in the eve... must be getting old...
Wah. Should play badminton with you next time. This morning I was at safra mt faber. But too sick cannot play. Just sit there and watch :cry:

You gotta be kidding!... I was at Radin Mas CC! 10 to 11am with my badminton kakis! :sweat:

Hahaha no kidding bro. I was there 11am-1pm.
You guys very serious type? We all siao siao, but run around like headless chicken. Lots of exercise :)

Hahaha no kidding bro. I was there 11am-1pm.
You guys very serious type? We all siao siao, but run around like headless chicken. Lots of exercise :)

Serious type? No lah... can hit properly, but laughing more than playing... 4 of us ki-siao one... :bsmilie: But we are serious in gaining points of course, however skill-wise DNQ as pros... Yup, exercise was the main priority... but after 1 hour of running...luak already... :bsmilie:

Have a badminton outing then! We can go play tgt haha

Where do you put up? Outing can but have to have a location that's agreeable to all! Including those who drive and don't. And also a great chance to practise sports photography! ;)