[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

hmm anyone every try to be a secondary photographer for wedding Actual Day?
once helping out buddy at a friends wedding, kena whack by him end of the day, bcoz i act like i was the primary photog... got carried away lah...hahahaha;p

:cry: ya lor. Broke already after wedding, house and reno. Need to go back and gambatte work harder for err... Bali trip in November :sweat:

haish, must planned properly u know.... but good things comes slowly anyways...

Those cars all cannot make it. This one is the best...

chery_faira_yy_1.jpg

QQ (v2.0) from hell!

or if you prefer the non-sport down to earth version...

chery_qq2_1.jpg

QQ v2.0

cuban-jeep-2.jpg

ZCA somethin so mafia like.... hahahahaha...

The other QQ2 that is highly recommended.

Metapo_CleanMate_QQ2.jpg

QQ2 robot vaccum cleaner... set it and forget it...

Those cars all cannot make it. This one is the best...

chery_faira_yy_1.jpg

QQ (v2.0) from hell!

or if you prefer the non-sport down to earth version...

chery_qq2_1.jpg

QQ v2.0

Read some headlines this morning, China competing with US for electric cars! :thumbsup:

who asked you spend so much? :)

First time to Bali, or been before?

I think go there as a kid to Club Med doesn't count... so first time. Any tips?

haish, must planned properly u know.... but good things comes slowly anyways...

Yeah, good things comes slowly, way too slow! Hehehehe.

Saw you on Sunday on TV. Mediacorp 5 was screening the Lewis Hamilton biography and during his press conference in 2008, I think, you were there seated in the press conference.

Was a quick glimpse but could see it was you! Caught you in the act! LOL!

Yeah, good things comes slowly, way too slow! Hehehehe.

Saw you on Sunday on TV. Mediacorp 5 was screening the Lewis Hamilton biography and during his press conference in 2008, I think, you were there seated in the press conference.

Was a quick glimpse but could see it was you! Caught you in the act! LOL!

the wait is unbearable at times, but the satisfaction when u get it or achieve it, is awesome...

wah, damm it, why they air-ed it again... geesh... yup...:embrass:
look like i was bored to death rite by the press-con....

ZCA, how about this? ;)

Btw, which model of the Astra do you have? I've never seen your car...

Scirocco has a very small boot leh. Definitely cannot carry my golf bag. I think even my tripod would be a problem. The wheel arches intrude severely into the boot compartment. Damn sian... The performance and handling is good though.

Mine is like this
opel.astra.jpg

I think go there as a kid to Club Med doesn't count... so first time. Any tips?
depends what you like bro...

I was there in end-2008. Kinda rushed, coz I went on Jetstar, which lands in the evening. So basically first day is wasted.

If you search a thread under 'Travel Photography' section for Bali, I posted some info there (including car rental w driver, etc).
night86mare went recently. He got really nice skies and light in general.
I got s**t man... the setting sun always went behind the thick band of clouds... si beh sian...

wah if I drive this one, I need to leave home at 4:30 for sunrise outing sia...!

Jaguar-XJ-2010-car-wallpapers.jpg

I think you should consider this one..:)
I believe you can start to leave your home at 6:15 & reach to destination at 6:30..:sweat:

Aiyah since we're going to start car poisoning, how about this ZCA?

Aston-Martin-DBS-Red.jpg

;) Boot big enough for your clubs or not?

Aiyah since we're going to start car poisoning, how about this ZCA?

Aston-Martin-DBS-Red.jpg

;) Boot big enough for your clubs or not?
Ya :D this one engine in front. Should have enough space in the boot...
but this one is too.... James Bond la...

this is still my favourite 2 door
gran-turismo-s.jpg

this kind of poison not much 'kick' leh.... because the stuff here is not affordable :D

Then, how about this one:

Kia_Cerato_Koup_Front.jpg

Got look & price also not so high (about ~20x D700)..:)

Jaguar-XJ-2010-car-wallpapers.jpg

I think you should consider this one..:)
I believe you can start to leave your home at 6:15 & reach to destination at 6:30..:sweat:
bro this one is swee...

I saw a few cruising along German autobahn... looks very steady. Must be very comfortable in there. But too 'limosine' for me already... :D
That one is meant to be an S-Class/7 series competitor.

Then, how about this one:

000-3d-model-kia%20forte%20cerato%20koup%202010%201.jpg

Got look & price also not so high (about ~20x D700)..:)
bro, bo picture leh...
20 x D700 is around 70K....?

I'm guessing.... : Kia Cerato Koup?