[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

on a lighter note....

[Shameless advertising=ON]
our "favourite" makan-photography place @ Toa Payoh North has re-opened after some renovation :)

Food5_1.jpg
[Shameless advertising=OFF]

:cheergal:

on a lighter note....

our "favourite" makan-photography place @ Toa Payoh North has re-opened after some renovation :)

Food5_1.jpg

My family has been back there quite a few times now... The curry fish head is very very good. Almost went there to makan on Friday night, lucky didn't... seeing how it was under renovation... :thumbsup::thumbsup:

No more warranty bro. Long past the 3 years Liao :)

Bro, time to get a new car... That is also why we got a toyota, 5 year warranty... And we will probably get rid of it right before 5 years.

And also bro, don't need to get the car fixed at the agent, now that warranty is over. Go to those value mechanic shops to get it done. A lot cheaper.

Bro, time to get a new car... That is also why we got a toyota, 5 year warranty... And we will probably get rid of it right before 5 years.

And also bro, don't need to get the car fixed at the agent, now that warranty is over. Go to those value mechanic shops to get it done. A lot cheaper.
Ya bro. It's not at the agent. Went to my fave mechanic at Ang Mo Kio Autopoint. I can't go to almost any mechanic coz o the software required to diagnose faults.
Repair at agent would cost me D700 + 16-35 I think.

Depreciated so much already that not worth it to trade in. End up starting the whole expensive cycle all over again.
Waiting for TOTO :)

My family has been back there quite a few times now... The curry fish head is very very good. Almost went there to makan on Friday night, lucky didn't... seeing how it was under renovation... :thumbsup::thumbsup:
It was open on Friday :)
That was the first day of business :)

Kitchen bigger, frontage smaller :)

It was open on Friday :)
That was the first day of business :)

Kitchen bigger, frontage smaller :)

ooooo...

But then, the front is always very small mah... and in front always your future mother-in-law manning it. I think... that's your gf's mom right?

on a lighter note....

Food5_1.jpg

Wah, gd gd gd... next time we go saaport again...

Sorry ar, tonight my family go there first and makan... LOL...

This photo is actually one of the photos taken at "kit's archi outing" which I've never posted it up online.... just digging old photographs.

Fwah, you also. Not been out for outing huh?

that place got sentimental value for you leh...

It's where you "poured your heart out" and got reinstated the next day :D

:embrass: aiyo. And I didn't order anything to eat even :sweat:

OK lah... let's go back there, for sentimental reasons (actually I'm going for food lah).

:embrass: aiyo. And I didn't order anything to eat even :sweat:

OK lah... let's go back there, for sentimental reasons (actually I'm going for food lah).
sounds good to me... :)
It can be out next get-together venue to kick-start something on a regular basis.

What days/timing are most people available?
For me, I would say mid-week (wed, thurs) evenings are all right.

Just ate there tonight... and guess who I saw there... Jimjo! He stays around there.

Good food... *rub tummy*