ZerocoolAstra
hahahaha primary 1 standard I think still can manage... anything more chim, must rely on Google Translate.... and you know how accurate that is!Wow! England typing with Chinese words..:thumbsup:

You can make it easier with better equipment.
Gitzo explorer (Vanguard Alta pro if on budget)
Viogtlander 125mm...
Nikon 105 VR...
Manfrotto slide rail...
:devil::devil::devil:
B B B!!!
Haha, just check B&S, 100mm, with extended warranty S$1300.00 ;p but i dont need extended warranty leh
Canon????
bazooka?Canon????
yes, few months old, warranty till June 2013 100mm L IS USM Macro
Not worth for it.
I brought my 2 months olds 2nd hand set @ S$ 1100.00..:thumbsup:
weee.. thanks bro DD, nice chatting with ya too, any lobangs dont forget to relay to me....
hahahaha....
fastest fingers first!Haha, you beo B&S every minute of the day ah :bigeyes:
I had a good time chatting with you too bro. Just wished the weather was not raining cats and dogs.
Went to wrong car park this morning :cry:
end up shoot alone but met up with the rest later. Haven't processed photos yet... straight from the cam. Lens flare also.
![]()
yes, few months old, warranty till June 2013 100mm L IS USM Macro
Whats the carpark number there?
Wa lao, going thru 45 various pics where I tried to stick the tripod into sand, but everytime a wave comes by, it will move the tripod by that much. So much for my plan to come back and expose blend :cry: just going thru the photos already giddy (coz got movement between photos)
![]()
Must get a real shorty columned tripod so that can stick it into the sand next time.
You can make it easier with better equipment.
Gitzo explorer (Vanguard Alta pro if on budget)
Viogtlander 125mm...
Nikon 105 VR...
Manfrotto slide rail...
:devil::devil::devil:
B B B!!!
Will start, but donno when , havent BBB 100mm yet ...![]()
:devil:B:devil:B:devil:B:devil:105 Vr no more liao.. using 200mm micro f4 la..