[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part IV)

Sold my 35/1.8 :cry::cry:

missing it already.

Sold my 35/1.8 :cry::cry:

missing it already.
I thought you don't use it much? why you miss it?

edit: sold too cheap la bro... another $5-$10 can have a free meal! :)

I thought you don't use it much? why you miss it?

edit: sold too cheap la bro... another $5-$10 can have a free meal! :)

Wel, a part of me wants to horde all the lenses..... :o

Ok la. I thought it was a fair price.

You guys have seen my tripod hor? Would you think I was crazy to bring it on this trip? When slung across my back diagonally, it doesn't protrude at all.

Or would I be better off using a smaller tripod (and maybe my cute little Benro ballhead) ?

Bring, else u live to regret :devil:

Wel, a part of me wants to horde all the lenses..... :o

Ok la. I thought it was a fair price.

keep so many lenses nv use also quite a waste.. i trying very very hard to use all my lenses (err... so far 8 in all) at least once in 2 weeks.. tough...

It is time that u can BBB.

Overpriced for its age.. knock off another 2K, i sure jump at it :devil:
no wonder the pouch is thrown in for free? :)

Ooops, I'm not aware of the market price for this lens. I see 2, followed by 3 digits, then immediately look elsewhere! :)

keep so many lenses nv use also quite a waste.. i trying very very hard to use all my lenses (err... so far 8 in all) at least once in 2 weeks.. tough...

It is time that u can BBB.

Ya bro. I have quite a number of AiS lenses now. Going to start shooting film liao... go all manual ;)

Anyway bro, when you want to pick up the stuff, or I meet you somewhere tonight? akerue bought one set of lightstand umbrella and holder off me already... he came by at noon to grab it.

Or you can buy a small T-1005x and fit it with your benro head.
but I gave away my tripod legs to my friend... should borrow them back, eh?
nah... I think I love my Markins too much... :angel: I've JUST decided that I can't leave it behind!

Ya bro. I have quite a number of AiS lenses now. Going to start shooting film liao... go all manual ;)

Anyway bro, when you want to pick up the stuff, or I meet you somewhere tonight? akerue bought one set of lightstand umbrella and holder off me already... he came by at noon to grab it.

Errr.. bro.. thot we meeting on Sun? den i get the stuff from u? or u prefer me to get from u before that? Tonight beh sia leh.. Commitments..

Sunday raffles city very hard leh. parking wise. Maybe we meet somewhere better for parking. Or tomorrow afternoon or night I meet you to drop off. Sunday drop off also can.

How about we change the location to Kallang Stadium McDonald or KFC??

ok i'm agreeable...
If I don't drive, can someone pick me from Stadium MRT?

Okie, i m fine with location change.. But not all drive.. so mus ask if its ok for them..

Else have to car pool liao..