[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part III)

I got my wife to sponsor me a filter for my birthday. Kept showing her my landscapes and saying "See, this could have been so much nicer if i had a ND filter". :bsmilie:

waaaa smart leh... unfortunately that move no longer works for me... :cry:

ZCA, don't miss this place:
Where is it? The pic looks like the Tony Roma's beef ribs :bsmilie:

Finally got my Think Tank StreetWalker Pro
:devil::devil:Got more space for new gear
Grats on your purchase!:lovegrin: Can fit the 055 tripod on the bag or not?

Ghaz, don't make me salivate pls ... me fasting too!
Btw bro Ding, thanks for the correction on the t-shirt list ;)

Exactly! Wow, you sure know your ribs! :bsmilie:
Haha, i :heart: their beef ribs :D Only normally they don't come with onions and lemons. That made me a bit unsure ;p

That's from the Mid Valley Branch where ZCA is. Hope he tries it. They're great esp with the 4 different sauces to choose from. I like the honey sauce. Sweet and spicy!!! :heart:

wah... sounds tempting...
I MAY try it tomorrow at around lunchtime when I check out.
So far been trying to find local food.

Went to Bt Bintang and then KLCC whole day.
KL2010_02.jpg

Dusk light was quite nice. Hope I captured it well. Will do those PP at home. Laptop a bit difficult.

Suria KLCC atrium
KL2010_04.jpg

Monday blues, anyone?

t35917160.gif

Urgh, the next public holiday is not going to be PH for me again. Today like.. wa lao. Dem hard to get engines started :sweat:

Wildcat, when are you going to change to "Huo"? As in "Fire"? Or is it "Tu" as in "Earth"? Long time never watch re-runs of Fifth Element liao... :bsmilie: Come to think of it, probably wrong frequency... :sweat:

D700!!! D700!!! D700!!! :devil: :bsmilie::bsmilie:

D700 on sale leh..

Free Nikon capture NX2, and manfrotto monopod + 8GB CF.

Somemore can buy Purchase with purchase, SB-900 and handstrap for 599!!!

Somebody quick! buy.. then if you don't want the flash, I will topang the PwP!!! Quick!

D700 on sale leh..

Free Nikon capture NX2, and manfrotto monopod + 8GB CF.

Somemore can buy Purchase with purchase, SB-900 and handstrap for 599!!!

Somebody quick! buy.. then if you don't want the flash, I will topang the PwP!!! Quick!

Wah phiang eh.. how much savings oni.. dun think the promo looks tempting leh..

Mus buy at RRP $3,888 :thumbsd: (consider nw 3.2K can get D700 with standard freebies)

SB900 nw cheapest islandwide 670 leh.. wat, save on $70??

Monopod only $80 at most

Captured NX2 $100-200??

hand strap looks cheapo leh..

do the maths, bor hwa la... :bsmilie:

Wah phiang eh.. how much savings oni.. dun think the promo looks tempting leh..

Mus buy at RRP $3,888 :thumbsd: (consider nw 3.2K can get D700 with standard freebies)

SB900 nw cheapest islandwide 670 leh.. wat, save on $70??

Monopod only $80 at most

Captured NX2 $100-200??

hand strap looks cheapo leh..

do the maths, bor hwa la... :bsmilie:

Bro, no need to buy at RRP. Can buy at any shop at street price... and still get the PwP...

3235 I think is the price now.