Bryan you working on nat'l day?!?!

我们要去哪里?

sorry bro! Didn't see your post...
I asked where they planned to go... :)

我们要去哪里?

sorry bro! Didn't see your post...
I asked where they planned to go... :)

:bsmilie::bsmilie: I thought I have to decipher it, like a secret location or something :bsmilie::bsmilie:

if in Chinese, not much secret la bro...
More than half of Singapore (but excluding me) can understand it...!

Mumumumum..who's hungry?? :bsmilie:

4870613259_1b7029bd5c_z.jpg

if in Chinese, not much secret la bro...
More than half of Singapore (but excluding me) can understand it...!

hahaha ok..I tought there would be some secret code behind the meaning/characters or something hehe...

Ya lor.. bank make no diff in terms of sg holis.. hee.. :sweatsm:

ah ok..lucky i'm off..been working these few days also..still in office now liao :sweat:
so where you all intend to go ah?

Dunoe leh... Places I can think of will be sembawang beach or changi broadway...

Dunoe what bro DD123 hv in mind?:lovegrin:

Where you guys going? I'm still on a high with my new Tammy.

I is the very bored at home :rolleyes:

4871820372_e5338f9bb9.jpg

yes you ARE very bored, aren't you...?

Too tired to keep switching between all the different channels that I don't normally have but now on during the National Day special all-channel. :bsmilie:
At least today I have a bit of peace and quiet (no pounding from "Kallang River")

Too tired to keep switching between all the different channels that I don't normally have but now on during the National Day special all-channel. :bsmilie:
At least today I have a bit of peace and quiet (no pounding from "Kallang River")
my place very peaceful today... only later will hear the jets...
Only thing annoying is that damn Audi R8 parked next door... the owner takes 5-10mins to park his car every evening.

my place very peaceful today... only later will hear the jets...
Only thing annoying is that damn Audi R8 parked next door... the owner takes 5-10mins to park his car every evening.

Early in the morning my mom already started to cheong her Korean dramas. ;)
All I hear is "Kajimaaaaaaa...."

wahhhhhhh....... sky so blue................... :D

It was raining cats and dogs right about the time I got home. Going to process the sunrise pictures later... how bro, you done yours already?

hehehe no... staring at my car... should I wash it? Should I just R&R ??? :D