[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part III)

Wrong person. Go poison NNB. I cannot afford anything more until after October. Now am under SSS.

Anyone got the sun this morning? I was like :bigeyes: at magenta clouds and then quickly looked for cam, went to outside room window, test shot with ISO 1600 (didn't need that high), went back down to ISO 320 and had a couple of goodies. The magenta was quickly fading already so I managed to get only one set in before it turned yellow. Not the best landscape shot setting at f3.5 but... what the heck. Shoot first.. :bsmilie:

If I were just 1-2mins earlier, all those patches of clouds would have been magenta :cry:
4868090062_3bc056e05b.jpg

Nice ones bro. Today's clouds are a little sparse though.

But nothing beats that one morning at Lower Seletar... the one you decided not to go because you need more sleep...
This one.......
4779373185_576f679c33.jpg

Nice ones bro. Today's clouds are a little sparse though.

But nothing beats that one morning at Lower Seletar... the one you decided not to go because you need more sleep...
This one.......
4779373185_576f679c33.jpg

Yeap, that was nice. Unfortunately I had known anything from Jun till October would be at best be a "maybe" coz I just have too many things on. Maybe will just have to go shoot without commitment for a while. :)
This mornings though, was not because didn't want to wake up though; however will avoid signing up for outings from now.

Yeap, that was nice. Unfortunately I had known anything from Jun till October would be at best be a "maybe" coz I just have too many things on. Maybe will just have to go shoot without commitment for a while. :)
This mornings though, was not because didn't want to wake up though; however will avoid signing up for outings from now.

Why avoid bro? We didn't mean you no harm mah. Aiyoh. You sick mah.

Anyway, you know la. our outings, if you dun sign up, you still welcome to come one.

Wassup people!?
Today whole day out with wife ( still outside)...

No time to process pics.. Hee... We sunchasers can start plan next sat sunrise outing Liao :lovegrin:

Wrong person. Go poison NNB. I cannot afford anything more until after October. Now am under SSS.

Anyone got the sun this morning? I was like :bigeyes: at magenta clouds and then quickly looked for cam, went to outside room window, test shot with ISO 1600 (didn't need that high), went back down to ISO 320 and had a couple of goodies. The magenta was quickly fading already so I managed to get only one set in before it turned yellow. Not the best landscape shot setting at f3.5 but... what the heck. Shoot first.. :bsmilie:

If I were just 1-2mins earlier, all those patches of clouds would have been magenta :cry:
4868090062_3bc056e05b.jpg

Nt bad leh brother.. Tis is what u told me when u MSG me tis mor ah... Wah unfair leh... No such divine lighting over in central at tt time... Swee swee...:lovegrin:

Why avoid bro? We didn't mean you no harm mah. Aiyoh. You sick mah.

Anyway, you know la. our outings, if you dun sign up, you still welcome to come one.

Haha.. okay, okay, hollow man shooter, right? :bsmilie:
Thanks bro, as ZCA mentioned, will be busy lah. Some more two weeks wasted coz of MC.

Nt bad leh brother.. Tis is what u told me when u MSG me tis mor ah... Wah unfair leh... No such divine lighting over in central at tt time... Swee swee...:lovegrin:

Yeah. I think only DD123 managed to capture... reflection. I think I missed it by 6mins, judging from his reflections.

Sunrise this morning looked quite nice! :)
I had all my camera gear with me, but couldn't access to the vantage point... darn... :cry:
Could only watch helplessly as I saw the sky turn slightly pinkish purple, then after that overcast again as I ran around looking for a spot.
I was at RWS... in fact still here relaxing at Coffee Bean now.

I had all my camera gear with me, but couldn't access to the vantage point... darn... :cry:
Could only watch helplessly as I saw the sky turn slightly pinkish purple, then after that overcast again as I ran around looking for a spot.

I am thinking of shooting the sunrise tomorrow morning. Anyone?

Yeah, saw tt while on my way for macro towards west.. kinda wish i was shooting sunrise todays instead but looking bk to what i got on my macro session this morning.. so it ain't tt bad :lovegrin::lovegrin:

I am thinking of shooting the sunrise tomorrow morning. Anyone?

Bro, i with u..:lovegrin: but we keep the grp small.. and i cant join for makan and tcss after tt as i need to rush bk office for holiday duty :cry:

What time you start work tomorrow?

Yes I heard about that. When complete next time we can shoot sunrise there. But now... :nono:

Still can lah... silhouette of hard working workers against sunrise/sunset loh... :bsmilie: Time to brush up on Photo journalism...