[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

Basket. Everyone comparing equipments now arh :angry:
OK OK... wait. Next year I will get my equipments :sweat:

Why, you trying to slam dunk next year isit? :bsmilie: Well, better practise hard and don't forget the necessary warming up and exercises! :bsmilie: Equipments need fine tuning and calibration you know? kekekeke....

克里格斯凯滕 was right, 工欲善其事,必先利其器!

Just share mine "Fabulous & Precious" beautiful girl after the "Magnificent war":

4846801319_94ab8bb018.jpg

Today damn excited to see my "baby" for the 3rd time...

:vhappy::vhappy::vhappy::vhappy::vhappy:

hahahaha CONGRATS bro!
I suspected this was the case when scuba asked you a few weeks ago and you went "see how la".... hahaha Of course cannot confirm better dun say, right?

Wah NNB power leh. Can hit 10K post count, shoot bugs, shoot landscape, but most importantly.... hehehehe....

Just share mine "Fabulous & Precious" beautiful girl after the "Magnificent war":

very nice bokeh!

and great smile too!

hahahaha CONGRATS bro!
I suspected this was the case when scuba asked you a few weeks ago and you went "see how la".... hahaha Of course cannot confirm better dun say, right?

Wah NNB power leh. Can hit 10K post count, shoot bugs, shoot landscape, but most importantly.... hehehehe....

Later tio infraction :bigeyes:

This is using your 100mm macro ...

Wah you implying money wasted on the upgrade .... :bigeyes:
So morale of story .... mai luan chu upgrade is it
Aiyah... I was trying to apply antidote lah.....

Always try to outdo my previous best bro~ ;)
The boken taken with the new lens certainly looks a lot creamier however IMHO there is a tendency to overdo the shallow DOF. Personal preference....I like to see the main subject tack sharp.

very nice bokeh!

and great smile too!

Later tio infraction :bigeyes:

This is using your 100mm macro ...

Aiyah... I was trying to apply antidote lah.....

The boken taken with the new lens certainly looks a lot creamier however IMHO there is a tendency to overdo the shallow DOF. Personal preference....I like to see the main subject tack sharp.

Aiyo..! The main subject is talking about "Real Baby" than congrat Bryan become a heartwarming daddy..:)

Another massage need to pass over to 野猫 that he must get well his "equipment" , in term to produce a good quality "product".

Then, you all people starting to discuss about my daughter picture..lens usage, DOF of the image..

By the way, thanks 零凉爱斯德啦 , 潜水高尔夫球手 and 冷静思考 for the comment. And also this picture was shot by using 50mm f/1.4 (before 100mm L reach to my camera bag)..:D

I think SunChasers become baby portrait chasers soon? :D

Sweeee! Well done bro, beautifully shot!

I think SunChasers become baby portrait chasers soon? :D

It is a wildly ignored part of the market. Baby makeover portraits. In China it is all the rage for several years now...

In this case, it's huge market portatial for this area..:think:..;)

Good Production 幸福:thumbsup:

wah, what a lovely daughter u got (jealous) :lovegrin:
Hee.. actually i prefer girsl but my wife prefer boys... :sweatsm::bsmilie:

hahahaha CONGRATS bro!

Yeeah ro. hard to contain my excitement yah.. cannot keep it under wraps, last time cannot say is becos haven past the 1st trimester mah.. pandan pandan..heeee...

Tks tks... will continue to jiayou...nw mus hit 20K before wife EDD next Jan/Feb else no time liao...:bsmilie:

Still waiting for ur "wedding" dinner leh :devil:

Yeeah ro. hard to contain my excitement yah.. cannot keep it under wraps, last time cannot say is becos haven past the 1st trimester mah.. pandan pandan..heeee...

Tks tks... will continue to jiayou...nw mus hit 20K before wife EDD next Jan/Feb else no time liao...:bsmilie:

Still waiting for ur "wedding" dinner leh :devil:

Waaa 3 months liao. Can openly say already! wwooooooohooooooooooo!

Congrats bro!!!

BTW bro, better BBB now while you still can. :devil:

congrats nnb!!! :d

Waaa 3 months liao. Can openly say already! wwooooooohooooooooooo!

Congrats bro!!!

BTW bro, better BBB now while you still can. :devil:
He just need to sell off a small fraction of his equities :) gao dim lo....