[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

Check out my makover pics of my 2 pet dogs.. :bsmilie:

* no pets is harmed in the entire process, credits : my sista as makeover artist :sweat:

All C n C are most welcome..

P.s. Yes, they are available for budget portrait shoot if u dun have enuff $$$ for those organised XMM shoot.. :bsmilie:

Window not level!! Mwahahaha!!

P.s. Yes, they are available for budget portrait shoot if u dun have enuff $$$ for those organised XMM shoot.. :bsmilie:

Dog's toenails got cropped off... Heheheheheeee :bsmilie:

Window not level!! Mwahahaha!!

No need to be level. Because the window's plane is not perpendicular to the lens direction. Be sure to check out my blog post on how to level the horizon in complex situations... :bsmilie::bsmilie: LOL.

Check out my makover pics of my 2 pet dogs.. :bsmilie:

* no pets is harmed in the entire process, credits : my sista as makeover artist :sweat:*

Model no.1 - Momo

4849131565_ee6227d17b_z.jpg

Models No.1 and 2 - Momo and Tinky

4849755242_4545bba996_z.jpg

very got husband n wife look... why they so obedient post nice nice for u to shoot?
is there a cane waiting outside the window?

very got husband n wife look... why they so obedient post nice nice for u to shoot?

Because those are dolls? :think:

No need to be level. Because the window's plane is not perpendicular to the lens direction. Be sure to check out my blog post on how to level the horizon in complex situations... :bsmilie::bsmilie: LOL.

No reflection leh bro...
NNB didn't learn from meow meow.... must use spirit leveler for ALL types of shots, including portraits! :D

Err... if husband and wife 乱轮 LIAO...
They are father and daughter.. hee..
We don use cane lar.. we use rotan.. :bsmilie:
Becos there's food~!!tats why~!

No reflection leh bro...
NNB didn't learn from meow meow.... must use spirit leveler for ALL types of shots, including portraits! :D

Yeah... mi bad student.. let Kit/Wilcat down :cry:
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wah lau .... need to take pics of my furballs soon ...

85mm/1.8 at work!!!!!!

Don't make me gian hor.... die... My new 170L dry cab running out of room.

hahahaha no la bro... this one was shot with my "cheapo" AFD 50/1.8 :)

I like the expression in those big eyes... :) caught some catchlights too!

Wah lau .... need to take pics of my furballs soon ...

SunChasers -> BabyChasers -> DogChasers....:what:

I have an idea for our group motto:

"Everything Also Chase!"

SunChasers -> BabyChasers -> DogChasers....:what:

I have an idea for our group motto:

"Everything Also Chase!"

after Coolthought's planned outing, will become CarChasersSG too! :D
I wonder if we "graduate" to becoming SkirtChasersSG :bsmilie:

no matters is Sun, Babies, Dogs, Cars or Skirts... photo is good is good :thumbsup:

after Coolthought's planned outing, will become CarChasersSG too! :D
I wonder if we "graduate" to becoming SkirtChasersSG :bsmilie:

Sure, you go bring your skirt we go shooting you okayz? :bsmilie: