[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

The 3 of you OT liao ... this thread is for all sunchasers and not just the 3 of you ... warning issued .... keke

comon, mai kei siao.. u wan aso right.. mut be TL becos all anime.. i help u ask wildcat whether he got "real life" one nt.. :bsmilie:

I will neither confirm nor deny...... :embrass: :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Thanks for 大胆魔头一二三 who sponsor me the CS car decal..:)

But I afraid somebody will break my car widescreen once see this decal..:bsmilie:

4829966717_86be7f3ff4_m.jpg

Mine went onto the door of my dry cab...

Bro... Act demure izit? Lol.. Normally these lines are common in jap "A grade" movies :bsmilie:
if you have this type of "A grade" movie, you can send to me so I can figure out what you're talking about?? :D

Mine went onto the door of my dry cab...

Haa... I got 6 tt day.. Two went into my car front back...

Jacobs, ZCA,

Thot ur wan to share?

U wan I bring on 7th... Or we can meet earlier if gg somewhere to shoot again thus coming sat....:devil:

Jacobs, ZCA,

Thot ur wan to share?

U wan I bring on 7th... Or we can meet earlier if gg somewhere to shoot again thus coming sat....:devil:

Bro you hard core sia.... stick FRONT and BACK... power...

ANyway I only bought 3, to do my part for CS. gave one to Jacobs and one to Scuba.

Jacobs, ZCA,

Thot ur wan to share?

Bro you hard core sia.... stick FRONT and BACK... power...

ANyway I only bought 3, to do my part for CS. gave one to Jacobs and one to Scuba.

That means only me left without the decal... I saw it and didn't like it leh... a bit embarassed to stick on car. So... no point to buy. Decided not to get it.

Support CS mah... My friend ask me to help buy 2 so left 2...

Nvm I paste dry cabinet like u since zca dunwan n Jacobs ard got

they should print some of those XMM photos (from the paid photoshoots) onto the decal mah.... that one confirm hot seller! :D

sekali run into copyright issues! Hahahahaha

I really wanted to buy that polo t-shirt

PHOTOSHOP
Helping ugly people since 1988

but don't have my size.

I really wanted to buy that polo t-shirt

PHOTOSHOP
Helping ugly people since 1988

but don't have my size.

I bought the L size for that :embrass:
And I didn't buy CS t-shirt :embrass:

the CS shirt.... hmmmm... I'd better not comment :)

Support CS mah... My friend ask me to help buy 2 so left 2...

Nvm I paste dry cabinet like u since zca dunwan n Jacobs ard got

U juz bring over on 7th outing, coz might need to paste it on my daughter cinderella cupboard front glass door which have some crack quite a long time..:sweat: