t10715756.gif

Yesterday eat snake, today work OT until so late ah .... :bsmilie:

who say i eat snake one?
dry.gif

Still in office ah ............. :bigeyes:

now home already lah... soon must power on notebook again
sleep.gif
sian

morning everyone... how come wildcat so bored yesterday har?

hehehehe tried to advise ppl about ballhead creep but ignored har?? :D
so sad...

I'm sitting in my car at Kaki Bukit now. Waiting for supplier to open shop... haha.
Coffee anyone?

Good morning avibodi~!!!!:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

morning everyone... how come wildcat so bored yesterday har?

hehehehe tried to advise ppl about ballhead creep but ignored har?? :D
so sad...

I'm sitting in my car at Kaki Bukit now. Waiting for supplier to open shop... haha.
Coffee anyone?

Just got into office myself.

But you all know la, I don't work everyday one... only like 3-4 days a week. The other days I 'work' from home.

Wah lau brother, ur avatar auto change everyday one ah :bsmilie:

No lar, people tell me my avatar too serious... thats why change. :cry:

Change avatar to this: heeee FTW!

4816785054_b53e89d6f0.jpg

Old camera, but looks new right? Comes with titanium shutters. sibeh power, the old days. Things don't break one.
And yes, that is a PC lens. I think Kit has one too. Worth a lot of money nowadays... And no, it is not for sale. My father's baby.