ZerocoolAstra
The only venue I have available is my mum's cafe at Parkview Square (opp Raffles Hospital) on saturday mornings.
Got 5 or 6 square tables, each can seat 4.
The only venue I have available is my mum's cafe at Parkview Square (opp Raffles Hospital) on saturday mornings.
sunrise ---> fatigue's class ----> XMM shoot :bsmilie:swee...sat morn i like~! can straight away chiong there aft sunrise shoot...:thumbsup:
I think this bunch of seniors really deep in poison already...
Anyway, I will contact David and see when we can set it up.
Anyone want to volunteer a location? meeting room or classroom will be best.
DUE TO BAD WEATHER, MORNING SHOOT IS CANCELLED.... :cry:
staring at my Markins QR plates now.....
where's my ballhead where's my ballhead... luckily you were not missed this morning!![]()
1. Daredevil123
2. ZerocoolAstra
3.. Numnumball
4. Jacobs
5. coolthought
6. Ghaz1
7. dingaroo
VIII. kriegsketten
XI. wildcat
wah lau... you know your roman numerals or not...?
How come 8 jump to 11?? :bsmilie:
DUE TO BAD WEATHER, MORNING SHOOT IS CANCELLED.... :cry:
hehe mai tu liao... quick quick put mine name first before wild cat edit his post...
not mine fault hor...
1. Daredevil123
2. ZerocoolAstra
3.. Numnumball
4. Jacobs
5. coolthought
6. Ghaz1
7. dingaroo
VIII. kriegsketten <--- oi oi... how come got 'intruder' ?? :bsmilie:
IX. chilicrab1
X.
XI. wildcat
You kenna poison very deep liao.
only this one time bro...
No more!!! no more!!!
a bit silly mah... got plates but no head.
Wah the finishing nice sia...
I received an email couple of days ago saying my item has been shipped, and they provided me with tracking number and everything... swee....!