Suggestion for B/S forum.

Cheesecake

Hi admins,

i would like to see that registered members with at least a minimum posting of 15 posts then be allowed to advertise in the B/S.

lately there's been a surge of 1-hit-wonders who advertised shady items and multiple accounts holder who bidded for their own item to push the sales.

there're a couple of dubious ones now as i type away.

please take this into consideration and perhaps it will improve CS on a whole.:thumbsup:

Further, I'd like to see the B&S split into B and S, it's annoying to wade through countless posts over and over again....

I just wonder will it be easier to split the brands in B&S like:
Canon
Nikon
Sony/Konica Minolta
Olympus
Panasonic
Other brands camera products
Accessories

So searching within brand will be easier.
And hopefully the 3 characters seach will be back again instead of now 4 characters. Thanks.

to further enforce good trader ethics, can i suggest making the feedback compulsory for all buyers/sellers?

dr34mc4st3r said:
to further enforce good trader ethics, can i suggest making the feedback compulsory for all buyers/sellers?

alot of ppl liddat owe me feedback... :bsmilie:

good what....wait potential buyers got turned off by ur suanning glory posts...

alot of ppl liddat owe me feedback... :bsmilie:

Haha.. same here.. ;p

dr34mc4st3r said:
good what....wait potential buyers got turned off by ur suanning glory posts...

i only buy lor, unless some ppl dun wanna sell to me then bo pian lor...

so far only 2 person got things from me... 1 is u & 1 is your fren lor hor... u ar beh write me a good feedback hor...

yeah...would be very nice to see Buy and Sell separated. if can differentiatate into canon, nikon, pentax, minolta, etc etc even better.

btw, talking about shady sellers, what about a 350D for $809?

satay16 said:
yeah...would be very nice to see Buy and Sell separated. if can differentiatate into canon, nikon, pentax, minolta, etc etc even better.

btw, talking about shady sellers, what about a 350D for $809?
i dunno. sounds too good to be true.
too bad no D2Xs. otherwise i will buy. and no lenses?! :(