ZenShin said:ooo wow she's pretty
u lame sia *whaps ZenShin upside his head*
ZenShin said:ooo wow she's pretty
ZenShin said:ah hahahaha doesnt change the fact that she's gorgeous no?
ed9119 said:your model Francis............
![]()
unseen said:I provide the lines this time for you to read between..
Fact = yes, she's pretty, but she's not exactly the type that rocks my boat.
Fact = Lin Chi Lin (taiwanese model) is gorgeous. Just about 100% of the world agrees.
unseen said:heh hmmm Francis => don't mind me saying.. I think the socks/stockings are horrible. Too distracting. If it was a pure one tone pair I think it'll be nicer.. Other than that I think it's a very nice photo..
Angel => Lin Chi Lin is v v v gorgeous to the guys.. at least, 90% of the guys. we have to account for the gays. LCL doesn't as per say rock my boat, but good enough.LOL right I'll qualify universe of my fact then. applies to guys only. Girls always got different taste from guys.
The day a girl really rock your boat will be the day choo cry ba...
And yeah Angel, from the bottom of my heart.. yesh.. cute
*wink wink*
AngelZhou said:you said that from the bottom of your heart or to make me happy only? *wink wink*
talking about choo n Lin Chi Lin, last time Choo told me she's v v v georgeous till I check the net. But after look at her picture, for me she's only so-so ( dun flame me, personal preference. Okay lah she's chio but not exactly the type that rocks my boat ) I still think Doville my fave for model until now :lovegrin:
haha ... this is my fav... it's so HER - big eyes, nice lip and so natural .... beautiful, nicely captured by bro ed.ed9119 said:oh moody Simon! nice little red dot on the gun
ok last one from me today
![]()