[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

AngelZhou said:
now this one i feel it too forced liao :sweat:

ya, he went with you that day already.
unless he goes to ngee ann cultural centre everyday just to see your photos. :think:

sathea said:
ya, he went with you that day already.
unless he goes to ngee ann cultural centre everyday just to see your photos. :think:

I know i have a big fan :lovegrin: wah, everyday go there only to see my photos :embrass: some more :thumbsup: there... *so touched*

AngelZhou said:
thanks choo

stereobox > but, HUNEYYYY, mind to explain what's the connection behind MY PICTURES inside YOUR PICTURE and OUR PAD THEME? :dunno:

ur pictures inside the picture are superb. :thumbsup:

zaren said:
ur pictures inside the picture are superb. :thumbsup:

thanks uncleeee
eh, you changed your avatar ah?

and MR STEREBOX, YOU SAID YOU GONNA TAKE CARE OF THIS WEEK'S PAD?!

AngelZhou said:
thanks uncleeee
eh, you changed your avatar ah?

and MR STEREBOX, YOU SAID YOU GONNA TAKE CARE OF THIS WEEK'S PAD?!

sob sob... so long no c good pix liao~ :cry:

Theme of the (past) week : Toilet

Warning: all the following images were taken in the toilet.

Day 1
toilet1.jpg

Day 2
toilet2.jpg

Day 3
toilet3.jpg

Day 4
toilet4.jpg

Day 5
toilet5.jpg

Day 6
toilet6.jpg

here's a long overdue self-portrait in pad! :bsmilie: how apt..taken in the toilet..:sweat:

self.jpg

Stereobox said:
really toilet what :dunno:

mm :think: .. "straightforward study" of a toilet bowl ah

it's not even a study.

it's toilet bowl as it is.

ah yeah, im hungry honeeeeyyyyy quick finish ur work n go home. i want food T_T

AngelZhou said:
it's not even a study.

i want honey!!! CHOO CHOO~~~;p

AngelZhou said:
it's not even a study.

when i put words in " " , usually it means either i'm quoting someone or i'm making a reference ;-p

so, "what you are looking at is what you are looking at" la? :bsmilie:

btw, emphasis looks more like toilet seat leh. ahh..feel like sitting on it..:sweatsm:

Stereobox said:
when i put words in " " , usually it means either i'm quoting someone or i'm making a reference ;-p

so, "what you are looking at is what you are looking at" la? :bsmilie:

btw, emphasis looks more like toilet seat leh. ahh..feel like sitting on it..:sweatsm:

more or less loh. im looking on it only when i feel like sitting on it. hope that it makes some sense.

nah, this week i havent do anything :devil:

gd to see your work exhibited ... i didnt go but saw it from your
apad.

I last min decided not to submit for the thing/competition...cos laziness crept into me too soon! :P anyway...my picts sure wont make it lah... :)

khairi said:
gd to see your work exhibited ... i didnt go but saw it from your
apad.

I last min decided not to submit for the thing/competition...cos laziness crept into me too soon! :P anyway...my picts sure wont make it lah... :)

thanks bro =) actually at first i also lazy lazy but then paiseh cuz my lecture keep on encourage me to join ( the tragedy is that he himself pull out last minutes cuz drag drag then missed the deadline :think: )

nah, the last sentence is :nono: DUN BLUFF HOR!

StereoB&AZhou said:
Theme of the (past) week : Toilet

Warning: all the following images were taken in the toilet.

Day 5
toilet5.jpg

im disappointed nobody commented on the toilet series :cry: boohoohoo! :bsmilie:

this was one of my favorite actually...i name it, portrait of a piece of toilet paper

as we await azhou's series for the week, here are some filler tracks to keep the occasional wanderer occupied (if any =P )

the early toy series

dug up some old scans! these are some of the very first toy/still-life pictures i've ever made (circa 2000).

looking at these pictures, i still feel 'connected' to them somehow. perhaps i still am very much the child inside hehehe :bsmilie:

bears1.jpg

bears2.jpg

ernienelmo.jpg

enjoy!

Stereobox said:
im disappointed nobody commented on the toilet series :cry: boohoohoo! :bsmilie:

this was one of my favorite actually...i name it, portrait of a piece of toilet paper

i like this pic too, looks like the shadowy figure of a menacing hooded assassin.... very well done how you turned a flat medium into a 3 dimensional subject.

i also like the muted colours of day 4 and day 6.

i thought the left side of ur SP was great, IMHO i think you can omit the square tiles on the right for much greater impact. super b&w tones and contrast.

:cool: