2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur

You already own an A100.. I suggest you stop asking questions about A700, & just go get one!

For me, I have no regrets with my purchase... it's so effortless, so precise, so nimble, so intuitive, so ...so so..SHIOK to shoot with A700! :bsmilie:

And even after using the A700, I still enjoy my other A100...but I notice the shutter a tad bit louder than A700... maybe because the A700 is has a magnesium alloy shell? Anyway, I simply love the shuuter sound!

beside, once you touch the body, the hand feel is very good. the shutter sound was one of the main point in a700. cause sony thinks shutter sound can affects one's mood on shooting. so they make their audio enginners work together with their so call "shutter department". also, the new EXMOS CMOS sensor really work well on the nosie.
overrall, it's a beautifully camera! just to tell, i also still happy with my a100.:lovegrin:

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e

dun pray pray..a700 shutter sound is engineered one ok...with efforts of sony's sound engineers (no not kidding...see here)

Hey cool... They sure did a good job on their shutter sound! Like I've said, it sounds like a gun with a silencer attached.. *pisshheww..* lovely! Make you feel like you've made a kill with every shot! Hahaa..

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e
11. FrederickYKFoo
Love every photo produce by the A700 and CZ lenses

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e
11. FrederickYKFoo
12. Lsong
Love every photo produce by the A700 and CZ lenses

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e
11. FrederickYKFoo
12. Lsong
13. eow

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e
11. FrederickYKFoo
12. Lsong
13. eow
tks bro, i will sell it to u when jump ship to E3

Thanks everyone for their recommendation. I'll seriously consider of getting A700.

Thanks

tks bro, i will sell it to u when jump ship to E3

No need to jump lah bro. This is the best system for your kind of 'Landscape & Still Life' already. :bsmilie:

1. Rashkae
2. Autumnite
3. rOnGrEn
4. zcf
5. Timber Wolf
6. Trigger Happy
7. Boombox
8. C J Goh
9. Blurblur
10. a.c.e
11. FrederickYKFoo
12. Lsong
13. eow

Haha!! Squeezed eow out of nowhere!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hey cool... They sure did a good job on their shutter sound! Like I've said, it sounds like a gun with a silencer attached.. *pisshheww..* lovely! Make you feel like you've made a kill with every shot! Hahaa..

I dont quite agree that the shutter sound for a700 is better. It is soft and less realistic. you feel less in control with this type of shutter feel/sound. 7D's shutter sound is more realistic and every time you snap, you can feel like u have captured/controlled, just that is a bit too loud. Just my personal opinion.

I agree bro. I still like the shutter sound of my Dynax 7D. So you've gotten yourself a set of A700 too?

not yet, tested a few times at shops. might be getting soon, but what to do with my 7D?:)

Good...it's a very nice cam overall. Great improvement from Sony. Keep your 7D as your back up body bro. It's too good a body to let go. ;)

I disagree... I get more and more fed-up with the AF as I use the camera...