Sony A7/(r) image sharing thread

14803898865_7fa0eef748_c.jpg

A7 | Voigtlander 12/5.6 V.2​

haha. Will dream of the Lux tonight and look for the serial number to buy 4D

Yr Pentax is good. BBB tat first.

This afternoon session cfm a few things:

1. Bro Thoth, the harmless guy is the most poisonous. Bro BeachBoy kenna liao now in camera hospital, gotta sell kidney to buy Lux.
2. Bro Errz quite cool from the outside, but inside oso kenna jialat jialat. Not yet go hospital but close. I suggest he quickly buy something cheaper , bite the bullet and cure the Lux sickness temporarily.
3. I lucky becos dont have A7. If have sure die so I ended up OK. But really good to test the Lux. Lux cant poison me cos I eyeing Otus haha. Didnt buy Otus cos I dont have A7. Catch 22 situation which serves me well.
4. Try and avoid bro Thoth if u can. Never think u can poison him.

So when is the next session? I will apply leave haha

Hahaha we all know he the king of poison!

mine with the youngest possible xmm ;)

10576981_743381105728534_1007000450202384085_n.jpg

with FE35/2.8

10563023_743381089061869_7318325334063218156_n.jpg

with Zenitar 50/2

sorry, all jpeg for quick quick results lol.

mine with the youngest possible xmm ;)

10576981_743381105728534_1007000450202384085_n.jpg

with FE35/2.8

10563023_743381089061869_7318325334063218156_n.jpg

with Zenitar 50/2

sorry, all jpeg for quick quick results lol.

bro you making me rethink if I should withdraw my Zenitar-M2S 50/2 from sale thread haha. I like this lens but I have too many 50's :-(

Bro , if u have a Nex mount for this 50/2 , sell to me if u don't mind. Mine is one loan from a bro lol

Fast hand u. Haha.

Hi to the bros here.

I am using a pentax 135mm f2.5 with fotga pen to nex adapter.

Is it normal for me to not able to use it to shoot 'infinite' shots?

It seems like I have no issues with close up shoots but if I want to shoot an object say, a building I couldnt get everything to be in focus

Hehe bro this lens is M42 easily can get local adaptor :) but must get the M42 that able to use lens with aperture pin. As this lens has aperture pin that needs to be pressed for you to be able to change apertures

I PM u la bro ;)

This is the reason why I like these lenses they may not be perfect but I like them (My Russian Love) all pix taken with A7r

Zenitar-M2s 50/2 wide open (I call this lens ugly duckling body is mainly made of plastic)

14828330623_069dc8fdda_b.jpg

14621852119_79453b100f_b.jpg

14806136904_b0351a8b9f_b.jpg

Jupiter-9 M42 version this lens is not sharp wide open I think this lens shines from f4

this I think around f2.8
14621881618_47328c440c_b.jpg

and wide open
14621852319_480480f12e_b.jpg

Now I really want to pull my sale thread for these two lenses :-(

Sorry bro I think you send it to other nick hehe didn't get your Pm :-(

Paiseh bro ... The other bro just told me to keep the lens until A7mono appears. Then he wants it back lol :)