ricleo
I also say ... when you buying?
nah.... now buy other stuff liao. less budget for camera n lenses hehe.. have to sell more stuff instead.
I also say ... when you buying?
naise! make me jelly only.
Thanks but why you jelly???
You got the same camera also, just get a suitable lens and shoot lor.
I am sure you can do it too!![]()
no more with me liao...haha!
gonna get the a7ii for street work.;p
Nope, Bernard. I don't use LR. I use free RAW Therapee RAW converter and it does not have any built in profile for Voigtlander. Will try to download the Lens Profile from Adobe and try it with RAW Therapee to see if it can have better result than Sony App or not.Do you use the LR? I think LR has Voigtlander 12mm profile.
Wah kao, I already told you liao leh.
Really is backside itchy. :bsmilie:
A7R sold to who? Gonna get BNIB A7II?
Thanks bro Ranchy for lending me your VC 15/4.5 VIII tonight. Did not want to shoot too long with to avoid poisonous but ... Compact, smooth, sharp and minimal vignetting. A7 | Voigtlander 15/4.5 VIII
It's bro Ranchy lens not mine so he is the one who is spreading the poison!This is poisonous manz. Lol
It's bro Ranchy lens not mine so he is the one who is spreading the poison!Distortion is minimal why resolution and sharpness are quite close to my Voigtlander 21/1.8. This photo don't apply any lens correction or lens profile. A7 | Voigtlander 15/4.5 VIII
Nice photo as usual, bro! :thumbsup::thumbsup:
A7 | Voigtlander 12/5.6 V.2