Something unpleasant happened @ a shoot

name and crucify him!::bsmilie:

sad but true.

they'll appear at the sight of some damsel-in-distress thread. like some terrorist sleeper cells.

anyway, back to topic, i think its a tough call for organisers to rein in on such behaviour since no law was broken. & the person did pay to shoot. name & shame may work but there is a risk of backlash (for every action there's a reaction), justified or not. leading to flame wars & trolling in posts.

rather tipical of Kopitiam.

Put your name here to show supports of EXPOSING this wolf
============================================
1. catchlights

name and crucify him!::bsmilie:

heard that sion will be working undercover as a lingerie model and will ask him for his contact number after the shoot.

;p

Put your name here to show supports of EXPOSING this wolf
============================================
1. catchlights

TS and the Melody already know who he is. If they don't want to tell the CS community, then :dunno:...

they'll appear at the sight of some damsel-in-distress thread. like some terrorist sleeper cells.

anyway, back to topic, i think its a tough call for organisers to rein in on such behaviour since no law was broken. & the person did pay to shoot. name & shame may work but there is a risk of backlash (for every action there's a reaction), justified or not. leading to flame wars & trolling in posts.

rather tipical of Kopitiam.

there's already possibility of defamation liao. naming him would just help him legally if defamation really is happening. haha i see lynch mob but no pitchforks and torches. :bsmilie:

gender bias, there was less of a mob when money loving XMMs pass themselves off as models.

the wolves went into hiding!! :bsmilie:

little wonder why some issues never gets solved, there is always 1 part of the equation that never gets its fair airing. :thumbsd:

fair comment is not defamation. i'm sure vince and the other legal eagles will agree.

:cool:

gender bias, there was less of a mob when money loving XMMs pass themselves off as models.

the wolves went into hiding!! :bsmilie:

little wonder why some issues never gets solved, there is always 1 part of the equation that never gets its fair airing. :thumbsd:

it's called the self-regulating market lah.

there is a demand (from the wolves), there is a supply (wannabe models, & those just out for a quick buck)!

if got no wolves, then there would not be that many more people becoming shoot organisers. think about it loh....

wolves bring in $$$ for shoot organsiers woh...

Wish I know his name though but recognise his face if I see him.

I've got a shot of him during MSW'08 @EP Mall last year.Can't post the pic here
as file over limit.Can go to my Flickr site under Pageant Dairies Collection.Click
on MSW'08- A Different View 360032.He's the guy in a striped red T-shirt at right
of picture. Hope this will help weed out such unethical behaviour.

I may be wrong about the photoshoot guy,but the experience I had with this guy in
my picture really cheezes me off. For those who attended the photoshoot should
know if he's the ONE.

to be fair, does that wolf know there is a thread about him. should we not give him a chance to explain his actions?

*if he is a member of CS...

it seems that the mob mentality cannot be curbed here, so thread closed, or i will be spending the whole night serving infractions to everyone
if the organisers know who this guy is and the other paying participants do not like to shoot with him, then the market forces will prevail
if everytime this guy joins a shoot and no one else want to shoot next to him.