Some pics from the Trip of the Year!

Limpeikalikong said:
Tell you la... the models sibei swee!!! :thumbsup: the
tell you, the models are damn gorgeous
participants sibei lucky!! and also enjoy tio bo?!:lovegrin:
the participants are damn lucky and enjoyed themselves right?

Then those who never go give suggestion can give la... but sibei obvious u
those who did not go for the trip can give suggestions, but when its really obvious
talk too much leow n people dun like liao.. thenzip you mouth la... sibei not
that you are talking too much and people are getting pissed.. shutup.
auto le!!! :bigeyes:

Post more pictures le... all want to drip sliva! SIBEI SWEE AH! Cherly look like

i new member... straight word straight say... post more picture is more impotant.. talk soldier on paper plese go to home sleep!!!

i try to translate... the red text ... hope this helps!

Octane69 said:
i try to translate... the red text ... hope this helps!
translation not complete ... still got 2 paragraphs .....

Canonised said:
translation not complete ... still got 2 paragraphs .....

Haha......yes 2 more! Please translate all Octane69!

Wah lau, Limpeikalikong, le si beh tok kong leh!

Limpeikalikong said:
Post more pictures le... all want to drip sliva! SIBEI SWEE AH! Cherly look like
Post more pictures... all want to drool... damn beautiful ah! (i dunno whats this)
i new member... straight word straight say... post more picture is more
I am new menber, speak straight to the point... posting pictures is more important.
impotant.. talk soldier on paper plese go to home sleep!!!
those who all talk no action plese get lost!!!

Ok? I think DP understood the last two paragraphs...but for those who dun.. i try my best!

sumball said:
Wah lau, Limpeikalikong, le si beh tok kong leh!

kam sia kam sia... wa treat u lim tiger! :cheers:

Post you picture le!!!! bo later kena hantam

Limpeikalikong said:
kam sia kam sia... wa treat u lim tiger! :cheers:

Post you picture le!!!! bo later kena hantam
wa boh ke leh... hehehe prefer heineken though. hehehe

Actually hor, I kinda regretted not going.... :(

Next time I dunch care liao, ponteng my lecture liao.... :bsmilie:

jsbn said:

hahahaha u would have done it last week. hahaha

jsbn said:

eh...dun just say say nia. i have been asking you to go for weeks liao :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
eh...dun just say say nia. i have been asking you to go for weeks liao :rolleyes:

yeah....so did I. everyone miss the Hawaiian shirt entertainer!

afterall seeing all the beautiful gals.....so glad tt a lady in pink, pink polo shirt pink cap and pink glasses is not forgotten....hehehe....

rozita said:
afterall seeing all the beautiful gals.....so glad tt a lady in pink, pink polo shirt pink cap and pink glasses is not forgotten....hehehe....

finally you have joined us.....in CS! Welcome welcome......!

rozita said:

Hello Rozita, How R you?? Good that you finally join us, all of us can finally talk in this forum liao!!!

Limpeikalikong said:
pck go home to home sleep la.. bayi act as chinese... .

sibei calm liao...:cool: u want to see me ki siao isit? ;( :angry:

Limpeikalikong,

A complaint about this post of yours has led to a finding that you have actually had another account/nick at CS and merely used this account/nick to hide your true identity.

Not only your nick is considered offensive to Singaporeans who can speak Hokkien, your comment above has a racist connotation.

Your account is hereby deregistered (Your other account will be deregistered too if any more valid complaint is lodged against you)

This thread has also been locked to prevent it from degenerating any further.