[Snowywolf] - A photo when my heart allows [2008]

Cool shot of the Common Pierrot:thumbsup:
Sharp and exposure is nicely controlled.
The whites are not blown.

Thanks Bcool.. i'm glad that the whites are not blown :)

02032008​
IMGP0055.jpg
:: Hover fly ::​
f/?? exp1/180s ISO 200 Pentax K10D + Voigtl 125mm macro apo + Panagor 2X MC teleconverter​

07032008​
IMGP0048-1.jpg
:: ::​
f/2.4 exp1/750s ISO 100 Pentax K10D + Voigtl 125mm macro apo​

10032008​
153.jpg
:: to not see.. to not speak.. ::​
f/4.5 exp 1/3s ISO 400 Pentax K10D + Kit​

sis J, where have u been..
didn't see u here for quite sometime...travel?

sis J, where have u been..
didn't see u here for quite sometime...travel?

hi Bro C..
i've been very busy at work..
thus the lack in postings.. :)

so sorry about not being able to reply ur msg on msn at times..
by the time i returned to my workstation, you were already away..:embrass:
sorry..

16032008​
IMGP0325.jpg
:: abstract ein ::​
f/? exp 1/180s ISO 100 Pentax K10D + FA 50mm f1.4 + 2x mc tc​

22032008​
IMGP0095-1.jpg
:: i'm back.. missed me? ::​
f/2.4 exp1/90s ISO 200 Pentax K10D + Voigtl 125mm macro apo​

the following pictures (including this) are taken at the Cosplay at Vivocity on the 16th March 2008

hahaha that doll looks damn dao

one of the more 'jude' looking cosplayers there hor...
mai hiam liao.. hehhehheh..

and very sporting.. never move a single inch while i shoot and shoot.. :sweatsm:

22032008​
:: i'm back.. missed me? ::​

the following pictures (including this) are taken at the Cosplay at Vivocity on the 16th March 2008

this is nice :), i think this is how u look like when u r busy at work and cannot post here:think:
well, welcome back :)

this is nice :), i think this is how u look like when u r busy at work and cannot post here:think:
well, welcome back :)

yeap.. it's great to be back.. :) heehee..
i wish i look just as nice as the model..

23032008​
IMGP0088-1.jpg
:: was it You who said I'm snobbish looking? ::​

24032008​
IMGP0101-1.jpg
:: if looks can kill.. you'd be DEAD by now.. ::​
f/2.8 exp1/180s ISO 100 Pentax K10D + Voigtl 125mm macro apo​

Now that's what I call a real doll face hehe.

Very pretty model you have here sis J :).

Now that's what I call a real doll face hehe.

Very pretty model you have here sis J :).

thanks bro J!! :angel:

25032008​
IMGP0098-1.jpg
:: i'm more than a doll's face, you know? ::​
-film grain effect-​
f/2.4 exp1/180s ISO 100 Pentax K10D + Voigtl 125mm macro apo​

wah, ur macro improved a lot liao.:thumbsup:

-smiles-
thanks Longko Bro..

26032008​
IMGP0090-1.jpg
:: oh my.. i never thought that people would see us as just a doll face.. :cry:::​

30032008​
IMGP0082-1.jpg
:: i am beautiful, no matter what they say.. ::​

This is surreal and I love the bnw treatment :) Im a sucker for bnw. ;p

30032008​
IMGP0082-1.jpg
:: i am beautiful, no matter what they say.. ::​