SnapSnap said:
12 Feb 2006

Two photos today...
HDB.jpg

Nice!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

15 Feb 2006
Went for a church meeting... by the time meeting ends... I find myself in a lonely carpark... :)
lonelycar.jpg

SnapSnap said:
15 Feb 2006
Went for a church meeting... by the time meeting ends... I find myself in a lonely carpark... :)
lonelycar.jpg

niiicce...you always have the moon for company ;)

knoxknocks said:
niiicce...you always have the moon for company ;)
Ya... the moon is nice...

16 Feb 2006

Introducing... My new toy... :D
16Toy.jpg

17 and 18 Feb 2006

It is the man behind the camera, not the camera... I've got a new camera but not new skills... Only resize and unsharp mask.
S2.jpg

SnapSnap said:
12 Feb 2006

Two photos today...
HDB.jpg
Very nice curve! :thumbsup: ;) I love the sky too :)

SnapSnap said:
17 and 18 Feb 2006

It is the man behind the camera, not the camera... I've got a new camera but not new skills... Only resize and unsharp mask.
S2.jpg

shitty? where? :)

They are nice pics,i like the 2nd and 3rd pic in the series.
I personally would increase the exposure in these pics.

wiz23: Thanks!
knoxknocks: I meant the my skills... Have to brush up... Practice, practice, practice...
zaxh81: Thanks! I'm still exploring... so many new functions... have to RTM some more...

SnapSnap said:

16 Feb 2006

16Toy.jpg

Ooh! Got new toy! Cool!
I also got new toy! Hee hee~! We exchange toy wanna? ;p

Not yet lah... later when I can play with pin hole cameras I'll remember your offer... :bsmilie:

SnapSnap said:
Not yet lah... later when I can play with pin hole cameras I'll remember your offer... :bsmilie:

Haha~!! You want to play pinhole cameras? Cool.

Geesh! Now that you remind me, I still have four 4x5 pinhole shots yet to develop. Must find time tomorrow to develop them. Must do so before I create another pinhole camera... :bsmilie:

SnapSnap said:

16 Feb 2006

16Toy.jpg

wow congrats! ur new toy looks good!!! :thumbsup:

Cheat, post those pin hole camera shot leh...
zaren, Thanks!

19 Feb 2006
Reflection...
reflection.jpg

SnapSnap said:
Cheat, post those pin hole camera shot leh...
zaren, Thanks!

19 Feb 2006
Reflection...
reflection.jpg

Don't want. Too troublesome. :sticktong

20 Feb 2006

Very good lunch... very satisfied...
satisfied.jpg

SnapSnap said:

16 Feb 2006

16Toy.jpg
new toy?
since when you became a collector?
want to exhange with my whole system...it's called Con-an.
nvr abuse before...cos nvr use before too...hehehehe

khairi said:
Yes... :)
khairi said:
since when you became a collector?
What collector?:dunno:
khairi said:
want to exhange with my whole system...it's called Con-an.
nvr abuse before...cos nvr use before too...hehehehe
Don't want to kana con...:sticktong